Mark Clattenburg Accused Of Racism

Might have told him to shut the fuck up

First off, having had to suffer watching this clown many timea at the Reebok, I would have little difficulty naming him as the worst ref in Guffland.

However, I rather suspect that what the twat has said, is almost certain to be along the lines of the above, an offhand "oh fuck off" or similar type comment, whcih the Guff Rangers are doing their best to blow completely and utterly out of proportion. Refs do it all the time, we've heard them, we cna lip read them, but they don;t do it nearly as often as players do to refs, and for which they don't get booked.

They are playing a dangerous game here, because if that is all it is -and I'm not saying it is - then the refs will be very quick with the cards coming out for any foul language, and we'll be seeing an awful lot of sendings off in the next few weeks.

season ticket at the reebok aye? thought you despised english football. and all things english.

You're getting me confused with someone else?

season ticket at the reebok aye? thought you despised english football. and all things english.

I certainly do. Moved to guffland, and went along to watch football, but quickly realised your Liverpool & Chelsea in particualr are just the Old Firm in a different country. Man Utd and Arsenal just behind them. So whereas here at least we have just the two, down there there are four of the cunts. Fuck em and their over-hyped pile of shit 2 horse race league.

They arnt recorded, but 4th official should have come out and said by now if this was shite or not.

Nae really, it should go through a proper process.

You'd assume that the assistants would have reported it before Chelsea did if it were the case that he had said it. They would find themselves in a bad position now if he had done so and they hadn't reported it.

However it would help create two tier football, whereby your refs at the highest level are recorded but the lower league refs are not.

Which is nonsense.

The same rules must be in place for all or football is fucked.

Like when you have people getting retrospectively banned for off the ball offences when caught on tv camera? That isn't consistent at all levels.

I am sure when goalline technology comes in, it won't be consistent at all levels?

4th, 5th and 6th officials are used at some but not all levels.

If you have people communicating over electronic devices at some levels but not others, surely this is a difference in rules?

Had chelsea won that game not one word would have been said.

They are bitter about the hernandez goal, not even the best lino in the world could have picked he was offside when the ball was kicked. It was impossible to tell.

Had torres not been a diving prick in a previous life he wouldnt have been sent off - karma and all that

Like when you have people getting retrospectively banned for off the ball offences when caught on tv camera? That isn't consistent at all levels.

I am sure when goalline technology comes in, it won't be consistent at all levels?

4th, 5th and 6th officials are used at some but not all levels.

If you have people communicating over electronic devices at some levels but not others, surely this is a difference in rules?

All these things you say are indeed different at different levels.

However none of them are improving football.

The beauty of football is in it's simplicity, so that 22 kids in a park in the middle of nowhere can play exactly the same game as the 22 highly paid prima donnas they see on the telly.

All this bleating and he said, she said pish is the upshot of this increase in technology.

They all need to man the fuck up and simply accept the ref's decision and get on with it.

They are bitter about the hernandez goal, not even the best lino in the world could have picked he was offside when the ball was kicked. It was impossible to tell.

Really? The linesman should have been at the corner flag from Van Persie's shot anyway, and Hernandez had 0 people between him and the goal-line it looked like when I saw it yesterday. Albeit only one slowed down replay.

They all need to man the fuck up and simply accept the ref's decision and get on with it.

I'd agree with that, but with everything in place, I am surprised they don't record it to be able to review how a referee came to a decision.

We've already had a situation up here where we've had a referee lie to cover his own back, ending his refereeing career (even though he got the correct decision in the end).

Really? The linesman should have been at the corner flag from Van Persie's shot anyway, and Hernandez had 0 people between him and the goal-line it looked like when I saw it yesterday. Albeit only one slowed down replay.

Impossible to tell at full speed as hernandez gets back out so quickly.

Needs to be near enough stopped to see that hes off let alone on slow-mo

Not nearly as blatant as the on that drogba got v us that cost a league title.