fatshaft Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-20239694 Thoughts with his freinds and family at this sad time Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-20239694 Thoughts with his freinds and family at this sad time Thought he died years ago Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 ha ha aye its just one notch up from my family & green geen grass and shite like that Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Dad's Army, like Only Fools and Horses, is comedy for the feeble minded. I hope the rest of them die before the night's out. Is that cunt Compo fae Last of the Summer Wine still alive? If so let him be next. Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Dad's Army, like Only Fools and Horses, is comedy for the feeble minded. I hope the rest of them die before the night's out.What comedies do you like exactly? Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 What comedies do you like exactly? He doesn't really like comedies or laughter. He prefers watching human autopsy's and documentary's about the effects of ambient temperature and pressure conditions on the water retention properties of metal oxide pigments for wall coatings. I also think he plays a bit of golf in his spare time, but he doesn't like to talk about it. 4 Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Sorry if I offended your Englerlush sense of humour Mr. Double barrel. At least I've never lost my career by being a dick, a racist pompous dick as it turned out. HIGNFY the only comedy worth watching on TV these days. Simmer doon Roquette min. Wafer-thin slice of banter between two old pals - that's all that was.... Wasn't anything personal. Not until you came along and made it all so that is. Link to comment
RUL Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Dad's Army, like Only Fools and Horses, is comedy for the feeble minded. I hope the rest of them die before the night's out. I don't like Dad's Army but in a poofy way I like it coz my dad used to watch it, he found it hysterical, I used to watch him watching it. I do love Delboy though. Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Have you got a job yet? PM'd you. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-20239694 Thoughts with his freinds and family at this sad time Well, I'll be honest, I thought each and every one of the Dad's Army actors were long deid. Tragic news, though. Have to count Dad's Army as one of my favourite comedy series' of all time. I regularly listen to the Radio Shows and watch the original series'. Private Fraser still my favourite... his doom-laden stories were fucking hilarious. I shall raise a glass to you this weekend, Lance Corporal Jones. Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 He doesn't really like comedies or laughter. He prefers watching human autopsy's and documentary's about the effects of ambient temperature and pressure conditions on the water retention properties of metal oxide pigments for wall coatings. I also think he plays a bit of golf in his spare time, but he doesn't like to talk about it. :hysterical: Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Well, I'll be honest, I thought each and every one of the Dad's Army actors were long deid. Tragic news, though. Have to count Dad's Army as one of my favourite comedy series' of all time. I regularly listen to the Radio Shows and watch the original series'. Private Fraser still my favourite... his doom-laden stories were fucking hilarious. I shall raise a glass to you this weekend, Lance Corporal Jones. I fully expect this cunt to be in with Savile now you've just said that. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 I fully expect this cunt to be in with Savile now you've just said that. Oh, for sure he has that look about him. Definite potential for Kiddy Fiddling to come out... just check him out and tell me that wasn't a face made for molestoring. That doesn't detract from the fact that he was brilliantly funny. Comedic genius and kiddy groping are in no way mutually exclusive, in the same way I like a bit of Gary Glitter, me. Musically, rather than 'recreationally'. Michael Jackson? Some banging tunes right there, and also he liked a bit of young 'un. Despicable, certainly. Talented, definitely. The two states can exist in tandem, and revelations of sexual misdeeds and reprehensibility don't suddenly invalidate the body of work. You're smart enough to know that without having to be told. I know I am Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Simmer doon Roquette min. Wafer-thin slice of banter between two old pals - that's all that was.... Wasn't anything personal. Not until you came along and made it all so that is. What happened here? Did I miss something fun? I usually like to read about real-life meltdowns. Link to comment
boboisared Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 What happened here? Did I miss something fun? I usually like to read about real-life meltdowns.Basically Bigman was found guilty of making monkey gestures at Danny Welbeck and lost his job. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Basically Bigman was found guilty of making monkey gestures at Danny Welbeck and lost his job. What game? Link to comment
boboisared Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 What game?Chelsea v Man Utd, English League Cup. Link to comment
tup Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Bigot Man could possibly follow Bigot Ron and get some work doing commentary in Norway. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Bigot Man could possibly follow Bigot Ron and get some work doing commentary in Norway. Definitely missed something here. Damn. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Chelsea v Man Utd, English League Cup.That was John Terry. Link to comment