Dynamo Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Why? They'll be looking to cash in and keep them going for the season... 2 Link to comment
Foster14 Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Elgin's full of sevco fans, they will lap it up. Surprised Peterheid and the likes didn't do it as well. 2 Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 A wee business venture, good luck to them with sales and the game. 2 Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 I canna see that image? What is it? Only then will I decide whether to Fuck Elgin City or not. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted November 13, 2012 Author Share Posted November 13, 2012 I canna see that image? What is it? Only then will I decide whether to Fuck Elgin City or not.Trust me... You will. I have no idea why you can't see it. It's a t-shirt to "commemorate" playing the rangers in the cup. I just can't see the occasion with them playing them in the league plenty times. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Oooft! Aye I agree, fuck Elgin City. In fact, I'll extend that to fuck the city of Elgin and it's inhabitants who are mostly subhuman vermin. 2 2 Link to comment
Foster14 Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Did anyone give a fuck about Elgin City before? 2 Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 It's not the face you fuck, but the fuck you face... Link to comment
rgudon Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Did anyone give a fuck about Elgin City before? aye! 4 1 Link to comment
Foster14 Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 aye! Well yeah, you would, but I was more interested in those that weren't "subhuman vermin", as tup so eloquently put it... 1 Link to comment
rgudon Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Well yeah, you would, but I was more interested in those that weren't "subhuman vermin", as tup so eloquently put it... I am actually going to the game but will obviously not be purchasing a commemorative t shirt for the occasion. 2 Link to comment
RUL Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 I canna see that image? What is it? Only then will I decide whether to Fuck Elgin City or not.It's also available in orange tup, surprise surprise Link to comment
Foster14 Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 I am actually going to the game but will obviously not be purchasing a commemorative t shirt for the occasion. Maybe some of those you are going with will be interested in purchasing though... Link to comment
rgudon Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Maybe some of those you are going with will be interested in purchasing though... Nah dad and brother, die hard Elgin season ticket holders. Place is going to be rammed full of filth though, think the "Burghead Loyal" organising something for the sat night before the game, complete and utter subhuman vermin. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Nah dad and brother, die hard Elgin season ticket holders. Place is going to be rammed full of filth though, think the "Burghead Loyal" organising something for the sat night before the game, complete and utter subhuman vermin. It's the replay that's in Elgin. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Not sure why they are getting excited about playing a club that has existed for less than a year and won the square root of fuck all... It should be Sevco who are getting excited about a big game against Elgin 1 Link to comment
rgudon Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 It's the replay that's in Elgin. ah just noticed this is for the cup game, Im going to the league game next sunday, although there will defo be a replay at Elgin Link to comment
Quanny Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Nah dad and brother, die hard Elgin season ticket holders. Place is going to be rammed full of filth though, think the "Burghead Loyal" organising something for the sat night before the game, complete and utter subhuman vermin. Burghead loyal!! My Hun cousin used to run that group. Might stil do haven't scene him in years. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 13, 2012 Share Posted November 13, 2012 Oooft! Aye I agree, fuck Elgin City. In fact, I'll extend that to fuck the city of Elgin and it's inhabitants who are mostly subhuman vermin. Agreed and I've had the misfortune of living there. Easily the worst place I've lived. And I've lived in Glasgow. 1 Link to comment
the cov Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 We welcome the chase. 1 3 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 The stupid fucks didn't even get the name of the team they're playing right 1 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 We welcome the chase. Well done.... 3 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 ........catch us if you can http://stats.football.co.uk/head_to_head/elgin_city/vs/aberdeen/index.shtml Thon website doesnae have "Defunct" next to Rangers name Link to comment
Pudgie Posted November 14, 2012 Author Share Posted November 14, 2012 Thon website doesnae have "Defunct" next to Rangers name That's because they are the "same team" remember. I'm sure that's what is being peddled by them anyway. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 23, 2012 Share Posted November 23, 2012 What a wanker. Elgin Chairman article. Horrible fucking club anyway but this just takes the biscuit. ELGIN chairman Graham Tatters has enjoyed every minute of having the Ibrox club in the bottom division and says it would complete the dream if they were to both be promoted. GRAHAM TATTERS says he was disgusted at how Rangers were treated by the football authorities in the summer Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted November 23, 2012 Share Posted November 23, 2012 Can only imagine that genuine Elgin city fans will be fucking raging at those comments. Link to comment
tup Posted November 23, 2012 Share Posted November 23, 2012 Clearly the man is a hun. Flood Elgin with complaints lads. No such team as Rangers. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 23, 2012 Share Posted November 23, 2012 Can only imagine that genuine Elgin city fans will be fucking raging at those comments. Direct quotes as well so he fucking said all that. What a despicable cunt of a man. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 23, 2012 Share Posted November 23, 2012 The the rangers fans will be lapping that up. What a cretin. "Treating us as equals" FFS, what a cunt. Aye, the SPL will be ruing their decision, what with attendances up everywhere apart from Parkhead and a title race on the go. Link to comment