RUL Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Dons v hibs moved to 27th jan, 1230 Stj v dons now 30th jan, 730 Link to comment
Nig Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Hibs game on sky St Johnstone game same day just an earlier kick off for ESPN Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Decent to get an away game on TV for a change. Link to comment
RUL Posted November 14, 2012 Author Share Posted November 14, 2012 Wasn't stj v Aberdeen on same time last season? Link to comment
MincePie Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Wasn't stj v Aberdeen on same time last season? Aye remember watching that, it was the game where Ryan Jack scored from the halfway line. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Dons v hibs moved to 27th jan, 1230PISH FLAPS Stj v dons now 30th jan, 730 ESPN Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Dons v hibs moved to 27th jan, 1230 Stj v dons now 30th jan, 730As luck would have it the loons fixtures are on hold over December/January otherwise that would have been another Sunday no show for me, making my season tickets even less worthwhile. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 As luck would have it the loons fixtures are on hold over December/January otherwise that would have been another Sunday no show for me, making my season tickets even less worthwhile. Aye I've been to 5x aways (missed County & Killie), and 5x homes (missed Motherwell). Missing Celtic tomorrow and will in all likelihood miss that Hibs game now, which is annoying. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 The TV companies seem to love broadcasting us v Hibs for the nation to enjoy. Must be one of our most televised fixtures after the tims and oldco. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 The TV companies seem to love broadcasting us v Hibs for the nation to enjoy. Must be one of our most televised fixtures after the tims and oldco.Aye, but the fucker rarely seems to be televised doon there.Ayewis up here! Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Aye, but the fucker rarely seems to be televised doon there.Ayewis up here! It is one of the main reasons I don't subscribe to Sky myself. It feels like most of our televised games are home ones. I would like to see stats to see if we have had far more home games televised compared to other teams. It certainly does feel like it. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Hibs moved - shite, shocker. St Johnstone moved - Good, watch it after work. Good stuff. Link to comment