Dynamo Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 To tommy and dom.3 points for your birthdays please. Link to comment
Carluke_Hibee Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Hope yous get humped the day lads, but all the best. Have a good birthday. 2 Link to comment
tutankamun Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Happy birthday geezers Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 To tommy and dom.3 points for your birthdays please. What he said! Have a good day boys! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Happy birthday to two fine upstanding gentlemen of the hat.All the best and 3 points for your birthday. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Happy Birthday gents. A combined age higher than our current management team. That's not to be sniffed at. :tommy: Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted November 24, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 24, 2012 1353744311[/url]' post='850391']To tommy and dom.3 points for your birthdays please. Happy birthday ranges. Must have been full moons those days! Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Nae often I get the chance to wish many happy return of the day to a pair older than myself...have a good one ya auld basts Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Happy birthday ranges. Must have been full moons those days! I take it they'll be having their party at home? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_VW7-GQUjyY Link to comment
DandyDon KD Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Happy Birthday lads Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Cheers lads.Turning 40's not the big deal many make out.Off to Edinburgh.COYR. Happy Birthday Dom! Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Cheers lads.Turning 40's not the big deal many make out.Off to Edinburgh.COYR. Happy Birthday Dom! Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. I take it you got a DVD of your birthday party in 1972 as a birthday gift then? Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 I take it you got a DVD of your birthday party in 1972 as a birthday gift then?Children can be so cruel :-) Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted November 24, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 24, 2012 Cheers lads.Turning 40's not the big deal many make out.Off to Edinburgh.COYR. Happy Birthday Dom! Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever.Aye, turning 30's nae sair either 3 points today would be the icing on the cake. Have a cyber pint fae me Tomasz Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Happy birthday to two of the hat's finest upstanding citizens xxxx COYR! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Happy birthday to you both, and many happy returns! Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Happy birthday Tommy & Dom COYR!!!! Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted November 24, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 24, 2012 1353757607[/url]' post='850441']Happy birthday Tommy & Dom COYR!!!! Connolly turned 70 today. That makes three fucking comedians then Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted November 24, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 24, 2012 Connolly turned 70 today. That makes three fucking comedians then Jings with Tommy and Connolly 70 each that makes our collective ages 170 Great birthday present fae the Dandies in the shape of 3 points COYR Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Home safe after a boozy day in auld reekie.3 points and thanks again.Standing Free since 57. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 HB to VDA14. Hopefully tup has arranged for you to get your mod status back as a present. Or maybe sheepiekev has sent a new feather for your bunnet. Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 Never actually noticed it was VDA's birthday. Happy birthday mate Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 Happy birthday VDA Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Late Happy Birthday to you! Link to comment