muttondressedaslamb Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Very excited for this now. Going 2-0 McGinn double What's the predictions for the crowd? I'm going 11 000 Link to comment
boboisared Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Massive game. Got some usually non attending mates to come along. Collecting my tickets this mornnig and still plenty seats left although RDS lower is pretty much gone. Not sure if that's just season tickets though. Link to comment
Stoney Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Chance to get some new customers with the groupon deal. Would be get a convincing win try and get some along again. Big week the will shape our season. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 24, 2012 Author Share Posted November 24, 2012 Chance to get some new customers with the groupon deal. Would be get a convincing win try and get some along again. Big week the will shape our season. Off course. I forgot about that. Ah well here's hoping for a big crowd. I think all the tickets were sold weren't they? I had a mate who used them for beauty therapy deals and the amount of money she gets for them is minuscule but what she hopes for is customers to come back. Fingers well and truly crossed. Link to comment
Stoney Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Off course. I forgot about that. Ah well here's hoping for a big crowd. I think all the tickets were sold weren't they? I had a mate who used them for beauty therapy deals and the amount of money she gets for them is minuscule but what she hopes for is customers to come back. Fingers well and truly crossed. Yup all gone quite early, good idea. Fair few bei ng sold in the academy today, mate works in the shop and says its been busy. Hope it stays there. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 24, 2012 Author Share Posted November 24, 2012 First game on my ST I'm missing, this season - fucking annoying. Wary of ICT though and Broon needs to keep some feet on the ground over the next few days. BOOOOOOO! When I lived in Glasgow I'd jump in the car after work, head up for the game, then head back. Although you may not have a car?? 1 Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted November 24, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 24, 2012 1353784572[/url]' post='850570']First game on my ST I'm missing, this season - fucking annoying. Wary of ICT though and Broon needs to keep some feet on the ground over the next few days. A rocket up Broon's erse and just go for it. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 missing this one as I'll be in edinburgh Link to comment
CraigHill Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 I'm going.This surprises even me!Gloryhunting cunt! 5 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 If there is anyone not going because they can't afford it - I'll pay for up to two Dandys to go along - I can't make it this time masel. Groupon or nae, PM me and I'll buy the tickets. Let's go top. 4 1 Link to comment
GK55 Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Getting the use of my ST's for this one Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 The Mrs isn't going to make this one so my mates going to come along.Hopefully we put in a good show and get him back more regularly.He's a lapsed fan and his visit to Pittodrie today for the Rugby was the first time he's set foot in the place in about 7-8 years. Link to comment
boboisared Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 The Mrs isn't going to make this one so my mates going to come along.Hopefully we put in a good show and get him back more regularly.He's a lapsed fan and his visit to Pittodrie today for the Rugby was the first time he's set foot in the place in about 7-8 years. The Mrs isn't going to make this one so my mates going to come along.Hopefully we put in a good show and get him back more regularly.He's a lapsed fan and his visit to Pittodrie today for the Rugby was the first time he's set foot in the place in about 7-8 years.Well in mate, hope your two birds don't find out about each other though. 7 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Basically we need to patch up either Osbourne or Rae and send them out! Also when is the last time we had 10,000 for a midweek league game? 6/7 years? fingers crossed for a good crowd tuesday, obviously theres 7500 season ticket + groupon and hopefully we can get 3000 at the gate, would be nice like Link to comment
McDougal4 Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Can't wait! Only 3 sleeps to go until a genuine chance to go top. Missed the last few games for one reason or another and this will be the first game me and my mate will have used our ST's for the same game all season. Agree we need Rae or Osbourne in the midfield. The squad is showing it's depth as we're really stretched now Link to comment
WillemVan Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Surely we can get a decent crowd for this one. What more do the stay away fans want? Link to comment
THE GRIM SHEEPER Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Can't wait for this one, great opportunity to go top in NOVEMBER. If you can get to the game, make sure you do go. This is our best season in a long time, lets get a big crowd in and roar on the dons to the TOP OF THE LEAGUE Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Going to our next two games, canna fucking wait Win on Tuesday and I think we'll get a bumper crowd on Saturday. COYR! Link to comment
kramer Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 If there is anyone not going because they can't afford it - I'll pay for up to two Dandys to go along - I can't make it this time masel. Groupon or nae, PM me and I'll buy the tickets. Let's go top. That's extremely generous of you. I can't go because I'm working in Glasgow. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 If there is anyone not going because they can't afford it - I'll pay for up to two Dandys to go along - I can't make it this time masel. Groupon or nae, PM me and I'll buy the tickets. Let's go top. Chutney....were you on the sauce last night per chance?Judging by your generosity here with this post last night....and your Neil Lennon joke? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 If Osbourne and the others are all out injured then think we should consider using Hayes in central midfield Don't really know if Masson or Jordon Brown are ready for 90 mins in the middle of the park? Anyone seen the young uns to know better? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 If Osbourne and the others are all out injured then think we should consider using Hayes in central midfield Don't really know if Masson or Jordon Brown are ready for 90 mins in the middle of the park? Anyone seen the young uns to know better? Not so sure about that Tord.Would Hayes have the discipline to track back like central mids have to?If neither Osbourne or Rae are fit, I'd imagine he'll be forced into playing a 4-4-2, with a "front 6" of; McGinn Clark Masson HayesVernon Fallon. As I said last night, I think Tuesdays game will be at least as hard as yesterdays, especially given we're likely to be without 8 players. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Massive game. Well up for it!! I like the Inverness team that Butcher has put together. They aren't just on a one off decent run - they have some real quality in their team. Could be a good old fashioned slobber knocker! So please please, can the big game hunters please have some patience on Tuesday night. If it is 0-0 at half time any chance you can resist booing!! 1 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Chutney....were you on the sauce last night per chance?Judging by your generosity here with this post last night....and your Neil Lennon joke? Aye, was bleezin'. Offer stands though. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Very excited for this now. Going 2-0 McGinn double What's the predictions for the crowd? I'm going 11 000 That would get him into double figures for the season. A win of any size will do me just dandy. Top of the league even just for one day would be fucking brilliant for getting ripped into the the rangers fans at work. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 25, 2012 Author Share Posted November 25, 2012 You working again Boof?? Get it to fuck and come to some games Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 You working again Boof?? Get it to fuck and come to some games Impossible MDAL. Overseas for the foreseeable future. Will be home for Christmas. :Party: Can't even get the Live Chat function to work these days at work so stuck with BBC text updates or updates here for matches. BBC had Magennis taking a cross then making a clearance yesterday the clueless cunts. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Top of the league even just for one day would be fucking brilliant for getting ripped into the the rangers fans at work.Far dee you work?And why are there still sevco fans there? Whay has one nae wiped 'em oot? You working again Boof?? Get it to fuck and come to some games Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Far dee you work?And why are there still sevco fans there? Whay has one nae wiped 'em oot? Africa. They have their uses. Picking up camel shit, filling up the water bottles in the toilets for the arabs to use to wipe their arses, that sort of thing. Link to comment