The Boofon Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 Pretty bad down in England and Wales. You've got to laugh at all the retards trying to drive through high flooded areas and getting stranded. Some cracking photos of it all in the Daily Mail. Floods No idea why this man is taking a shit in a dinghy. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 With Nibiru getting closer this was always going to happen, expect much worse in the next couple of weeks. 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 It'll be the least of her worries right now, but that dart board isn't at regulation height. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 It'll be the least of her worries right now, but that dart board isn't at regulation height. Looking out that window too the flood water receded quickly and the sun is out, amazing what the next day can bring! 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 Poofs, the amount of rain fallen constitutes a fair weather day round these parts. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 just a shame the floods didnt submerge the entirity of norway Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 just a shame the floods didnt submerge the entirity of norway We dinna get floods Though we're no averse tae landslides. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 just a shame the floods didnt submerge the entirity of norway You're more likely to get floods down your neck of the woods bluto. Rising sea levels, maybe a dodgy flood defence and goodbye Holland. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 You're more likely to get floods down your neck of the woods bluto. Rising sea levels, maybe a dodgy flood defence and goodbye Holland. 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 we are sorted down here thanks. doin just fine. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 we are sorted down here thanks. doin just fine. Aye, Bluto is in charge of the battle cruiser sandbags. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 And look how that turned out Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 28, 2012 Author Share Posted November 28, 2012 It'll be the least of her worries right now, but that dart board isn't at regulation height. Caption competition? Would you like to buy this 30 pound invisible trout that swam into my basement Mr Cameron. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 28, 2012 Author Share Posted November 28, 2012 Aye, Bluto is in charge of the battle cruiser sandbags. And look how that turned out Bluto's keg is the pink one. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 Bluto's keg is the pink one. indeed, probably a keg of this pinkelephant stuff. only losers would get the dts from its near 9% though. fine. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 28, 2012 Share Posted November 28, 2012 Caption competition? Would you like to buy this 30 pound invisible trout that swam into my basement Mr Cameron. Spud-style, from Trainspotting: 'I've got balls like fuckin' watermelons man, am tellin' ye!' Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 3, 2013 Author Share Posted January 3, 2013 Flood failA lottery winner who spent part of his winnings on a Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 3, 2013 Share Posted January 3, 2013 Driving south fae Aberdeen afore Christmas eh was amazed that so little rain had caused so much flooding Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 3, 2013 Share Posted January 3, 2013 ittain grinds to a halt at the merest drop of snow or rainbr Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 3, 2013 Share Posted January 3, 2013 ittain grinds to a halt at the merest drop of snow or rainbr Yer right there Bloots. Eh think Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 3, 2013 Share Posted January 3, 2013 i was driving through dundee and was amazed they had roads Link to comment
jassb Posted January 3, 2013 Share Posted January 3, 2013 I was driving through Dundee last week and was amazed that the women folk still wash their clothes in the river. At least they wash though. Not like those further south and west a bit. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 3, 2013 Share Posted January 3, 2013 It'll be the least of her worries right now, but that dart board isn't at regulation height. You're not listening to me you fucking useless twat! The NHS is totally fucked. After being on the waiting list for a year, I finally got an appointment to go in for my prosthetic leg & all I got was this fucking stupid hoover hose. Caption competition? Would you like to buy this 30 pound invisible trout that swam into my basement Mr Cameron. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 3, 2013 Share Posted January 3, 2013 Want to see a magic trick? yes. Ok, watch the big white ball. Abracadabra & IT'S GONE! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 4, 2013 Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 Want to see a magic trick? yes. Ok, watch the big white ball. Abracadabra & IT'S GONE! Scooter, back in the house. Yeah! Get off your shirts and wait for further instructions! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 I was driving through Dundee last week and was amazed that the women folk still wash their clothes in the river. Did it make ye sentimental for yer boyfriend's place on the Ganges? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 4, 2013 Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 Did it make ye sentimental for yer boyfriend's place on the Ganges? Link to comment