Aberdeen Voice

daytripping

I'd actually quite like to contribute articles to Aberdeen Voice.

I could be like, I don't know, maybe like their Detroit Correspondent or something.

It would be like E Entertainment, only with black hookers, decapitated dogs and crack babies instead of pictures of Paris Hilton's fud.

...though I think I've a few pictures of Paris Hilton's fud if they'd prefer.

Fud's a great word, isn't it?

Met a guy called Coach Fuddy at a Roller Derby once.

Black Heart Maidens, they were called. I think they might have been primarily lesbians.

392546_373677842670206_708044860_n.jpg

Anyway, coach Fuddy.... that was his name.

Kelt,

As well as getting threatened with libel last week they keep telling me if I don't like the articles I should submit one, could you ghost write one for me?

I can do that.... and maybe if that works out we can do something about your adventures as a Top Lad ;)

I need to get back to that, btw, it was coming along nicely.

I was up to Crouching Casual Hidden Monkey.

I can do that.... and maybe if that works out we can do something about your adventures as a Top Lad ;)

I need to get back to that, btw, it was coming along nicely.

I was up to Crouching Casual Hidden Monkey.

Nae bother! make sure the character gets a double jaw break though! .......and nae fae an accordian mannie! :laughing:

I'd actually quite like to contribute articles to Aberdeen Voice.

I could be like, I don't know, maybe like their Detroit Correspondent or something.

It would be like E Entertainment, only with black hookers, decapitated dogs and crack babies instead of pictures of Paris Hilton's fud.

...though I think I've a few pictures of Paris Hilton's fud if they'd prefer.

Fud's a great word, isn't it?

Met a guy called Coach Fuddy at a Roller Derby once.

Black Heart Maidens, they were called. I think they might have been primarily lesbians.

392546_373677842670206_708044860_n.jpg

Anyway, coach Fuddy.... that was his name.

I haven't seen any pictures of her fud, so would be most grateful if you could send them to me.

In 16 years time, she'll be demanding cock.

:laughing::clangers2:

You're twisted.

This Aberdeen Voice thing is promoted by 57Varieties over on Aberdeen Mad.

I've never read it.

On account of the fact the boy 57 is a total cock, I'm assuming it's utter shite, probably written in a hammed up Doric accent.