Worst Aberdeen Footballer?

There's not a bookie that would've taken a bet on you saying that!

He was pish, but I would argue one or two others were worse.

Leon Mike

Jerel Ifil

Haraldur Ingolfsson

to name but three....

There's a surprise.

How can you possibly say Ifil is worse than Mackie given they play in completely opposite positions.

Leon Mike I can understand.

There's not a bookie that would've taken a bet on you saying that!

He was pish, but I would argue one or two others were worse.

Leon Mike

Jerel Ifil

Haraldur Ingolfsson

to name but three....

i have never come across nor witnessed a more inept window licking poltis than lego man.

seriously, end the thread.

BEASTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT (he wasnt actually THAT bad, i thought he was one of our best defenders in a while)

Fernando Pasquinelli. Boy was absolutely stinking. Remember a game at Pittodrie where he had an open goal and all he had to do was head it in from about 3 yards out, and instead he bent that far forward the ball hit off his back and went over. :clangers2:

Heart of a lion.

Young Fraser would get to stroll around the park with big Nige backing him up.

Billystarkdivinheeder talks highly of his defining moment in a Dons top.

Haha. Pepper should always get a pass in such discussions.

Think i may have mentioned it on here before. A shocking two-footed tackle on Paul Ritchie at Tynecastle followed up by a headbutt in the face when Ritchie (somehow unscathed) had the audacity to get up and complain about it. With the game over at 3-0 down it was a real crowd pleaser.

He is now a Social worker in York helping to rehabilitate young offenders. What a guy.

paukl bernard for me was one of the biggest disspointments

Disappointing cause of his injuries and sadly the price tag aye but worst Aberdeen player???

29 posts and nae mention o David Winnie??? He was so rank, first time I seen him turn out in a Dons strip, I assumed he was just some random that had won a prize to train with the Dons.

The guy was bloody awful like

What about Malcolm Kpedekpo too, the 90's Mackie you could say :o

Jamie Langfield

I would have to agree with this one.

Plenty others mentioned are certainly there abouts but seeing as the heading is worst "footballer" then Clangers is by far & away the very worst kicker of a ball I have ever seen at our club.

It's disgusting that he is a professional at the top of the game in the SPL.

Leighton covered his atrocious kicking by being an amazing goal keeper but Clangers doesn't even come close to being a good goal keeper.

The guy is an imposter. Plain & simple.

& thus the reason he is by far the worst Aberdeen footballer.