Karl Fletcher Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Head fuck of a picture. 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Head fuck of a picture. Got an .xls file that'll make you feel even smaller than that bad boy - and also bigger at the same time. Anyone can PM me with their e-mail address and I'll send it on. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 im well versed in this kindof stuff. the sizes and numbers involved in the cosmos are mindblowing huge. and of course infinitessimally small. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Thats all just the opinion of somebody with too much time on their hands. I don't believe it. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Thats all just the opinion of somebody with too much time on their hands. I don't believe it. Correct. Half of those pictures have been photoshopped. Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 All I got was a white box with a red cross in it when I clicked on the spoiler. I must admit I feel pretty small and insignificant now as most of the rest of you seem to be able to see it. 3 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Head fuck of a picture. Mind blowing stuff. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Is it possible to put an .xls file on here? Worth seeing if you can - compliments the original post. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 http://htwins.net/scale2/ Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 http://htwins.net/scale2/Nice Dynamo - very similar to what I would have posted if I wasn't a computer spastic. And folk believe in God! Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted December 6, 2012 Author Share Posted December 6, 2012 http://htwins.net/scale2/ That's quality. Ants must feel like spare pricks. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 im well versed in this kindof stuff. the sizes and numbers involved in the cosmos are mindblowing huge. and of course infinitessimally small. A bit like your gut to cock ratio? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 A bit like your gut to cock ratio? nope, nae really. Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 That's quality. Ants must feel like spare pricks. We are no more significant than they are in the grand scheme of things. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Ah fuck, thought this thread was a going to be a chance to reapply for modship That would just make you more insignificant. Stick with the injuns. Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Stick with the injuns. He's got no choice Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 He's got no choice ok tup, here's the challenge to prove your the non mod with the nod. Bring Razor back. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted December 6, 2012 Author Share Posted December 6, 2012 We are no more significant than they are in the grand scheme of things. Very true Tup. I read somewhere once that if Aliens living somewhere such as a star like Antares had the technology to look at our Planet they would see the dinosaurs roaming the earth because of space time. Mental Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 ok tup, here's the challenge to prove your the non mod with the nod. Bring Razor back. I'm working on that. He knows I'm fully in support of him. Bear in mind that it took several decades to free Nelson Mandela. These things dinna happen overnight. It's rumoured that Bebo, like P W Botha before him, wants him to renounce violence before this ends. RAZOR, like Mandela, refuses to budge. I'm in the middle of all this so gies peace min ffs. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 I'm working on that. He knows I'm fully in support of him. Bear in mind that it took several decades to free Nelson Mandela. These things dinna happen overnight. It's rumoured that Bebo, like P W Botha before him, wants him to renounce violence before this ends. RAZOR, like Mandela, refuses to budge. I'm in the middle of all this so gies peace min ffs. Aye he talked you up last time i met him and said not to believe athing abodysays about you. So you're Henry Kissinger.I'll leave this in your hands then. Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Aye he talked you up last time i met him and said not to believe athing abodysays about you. Who's been saying stuff about me? My money's on Santa Claus. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Who's been saying stuff about me? My money's on Santa Claus. Bet lost. I sent him some PMs. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Bet lost. I sent him some PMs. And i kept them between me and only a few folk. Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 I never had a bet and I don't believe any of that although nothing surprises me. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 I never had a bet and I don't believe any of that although nothing surprises me. Never spilled any of your secrets to anyone. I wouldn't either despite what you thought the other week when I won the unofficial "best wind up 2012" award. Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Never spilled any of your secrets to anyone. I wouldn't either despite what you thought the other week when I won the unofficial "best wind up 2012" award. I wouldn't expect you to. Anyway, I've just gone and sent Tommy all that stuff you sent me about an incident you had in your youth. Can I have that back Tommy? And please dinna read it. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 I wouldn't expect you to. Anyway, I've just gone and sent Tommy all that stuff you sent me about an incident you had in your youth. Can I have that back Tommy? And please dinna read it. The spastic incident? Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 The spastic incident? No I've just checked my emails and there's no reference to a spastic incident. What is the spastic incident? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 No I've just checked my emails and there's no reference to a spastic incident. What is the spastic incident? I'll tell you another time. Link to comment