Bluto10 Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 bit of snow here so i'll leave the knock off earlier than usual and nip in to one of my locals on the way home. as its cold and i now have cutains i think i might lob some logs on the fire cook something fine and fire into my beer stash good and proper. what about you? Link to comment
zander Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Meant to be going to fake blood at snafu tonight.Trying to convince my mates to go to Tynecastle tomorrow. Can see neither happening tbh Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Feet up in front of the telly with my laptop in front of me and a case of Stella, probably spend most of the night in play betting on Bolivian fitba games or the like, maybe a film later. Cruiser tomorrow night for a wedding reception, the happy couple got married by a black elvis in vegas last week, should be a good night. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Quiet one tonight.Tynecastle tomorrow.Skiing on Sunday. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Parents tonight for dinner, and probably a beer or two. Train down to Edinburgh tomorrow, Tynecastle and night out.Pub all day Sunday, probably watching English shite. Train back up and perhaps out.Monday spent doing fuck all. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Looking after an ill wife and child. Free bar through work tonight on offer as well. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Looking after an ill wife and child. Free bar through work tonight on offer as well. You're a saint Karl! Nae doot if she's feeling better tomorrow you'll have time to clear some old peoples paths and help folk cross the road. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 The usual household chores.But a work do tonight. Watching the match tomorrow on RedTV while i have my coffee, get started on some Christmas baking and list-making.Off to fetch a tree on Sunday. I think. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Going to see a band on Saturday night, then I think I've got a pass for a Super Sunday, in the guise of a doubles pool tournament. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Going to see a band on Saturday night, then I think I've got a pass for a Super Sunday, in the guise of a doubles pool tournament. are you playing with Tup? Link to comment
Henry Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 are you playing with Tup? No, I was hoping to win a game or two, Tup is shit at doubles. Link to comment
GK55 Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Looking after an ill wife and child. This! So make sure they are sleeping by 8 then get fired into a few beers. Off to Glasgow in the morning. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Drinks with friends tonight, lads night out tomorrow but I can see me making a cunt of the whole day anyways. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Looking after an ill wife and child. Free bar through work tonight on offer as well. Roughly translates as: I'd be going to a free bar tonight if my wife would let me. Nae had my fucking hole since the bairn was born and she's now saying I'm nae allowed out because she's got chapped nipples. FFS I wish I could stick a bet on. 2 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Fuck all.Bathroom installation and listening to the footy. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Quiet one the night, watch the football on a stream tomorrow then get smashed, FUCK ALL on the Sunday. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted December 8, 2012 Share Posted December 8, 2012 Quiet one the night, watch the football on a stream tomorrow then get smashed, FUCK ALL on the Sunday. Is there a stream for the dons game today? Unfortunately heading to a works do at Marclife so unable to go to game. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 8, 2012 Share Posted December 8, 2012 Is there a stream for the dons game today? Unfortunately heading to a works do at Marclife so unable to go to game. Should be Geoff, it's on Alba and RedTV. If you're lucky MDAL might have it on. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted December 8, 2012 Share Posted December 8, 2012 Should be Geoff, it's on Alba and RedTV. If you're lucky MDAL might have it on. Sweet! Link to comment