DandyDon KD Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 What's your thoughts on it?And is there some rivalry between afc chat and aberdeen mad? Also I find the aberdeen mad website awkward to use. Link to comment
paddy Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 Meh, who cares? In the end, we are all dandies using the interwebs. 1 1 Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 ... and on that subject, what of 'dons talk'? Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 What's your thoughts on it?And is there some rivalry between afc chat and aberdeen mad? Also I find the aberdeen mad website awkward to use. They're extreme left wing bell ends, we're not, end of debate. We'd fucking mangle them in a fight. 9 Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 What's your thoughts on it?And is there some rivalry between afc chat and aberdeen mad? Also I find the aberdeen mad website awkward to use. I'd like to add that every one of them is a wanker and they all post when dons matches are in play, the ed would need a fucking map to find Pittodrie. Apart from that they're nice people. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 And if they ever want to kick off me, bluto, pipes and mobby would ruin them. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 And if they ever want to kick off me, bluto, pipes and mobby would ruin them. nae room for passengers on this trip min. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 I think some of the posters here used to use Aberdeen Mad, I don't think they've mentioned it though. 3 1 Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 OK, I'll ask again. What aboot Dons talk? I only ask as I lurked on there for a bit but fu*king hell it was dire. 1 Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 Never used it. Fucking awful layout . 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 OK, I'll ask again. What aboot Dons talk? I only ask as I lurked on there for a bit but fu*king hell it was dire. Donstalk is fucking brilliant. There's no swear filter here BTW. 1 Link to comment
360 Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 AFC Chat is the best. Fuck 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 See... that's why you get banned from other fucking boards. Foul mouthed cockginas. 1 Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 Find it better for a browse personally, usually a lot more information on there compared to some pish threads on this taken off-topic! 1 2 Link to comment
360 Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 Find it better for a browse personally, usually a lot more information on there compared to some pish threads on this taken off-topic! What a party animal 1 Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 What a party animalOff-topic Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 What is this information you talk of? all the ace rhreads systed by jonnie caesaxke and ledb trotsh and snsw. 8 Link to comment
360 Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 all the ace rhreads systed by jonnie caesaxke and ledb trotsh and snsw. Looks like one lucky taxi passenger seat is in for a serious soiling tonight. 5 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 I just presumed it was sober Bluto typing with his links sausage fingers. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 Well, whoever he's talking about, you have to admire him trying to tell us even though he's oot his nut on glue. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 They do have best newsreader world cups and we don't, maybe we're missing a trick. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 They do have best newsreader world cups and we don't, maybe we're missing a trick. huh. you don't say. maybe it's worth a look-see. or not. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 9, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 Stav_22 would be a go down well over here. He seems like the kinda guy Mobby takes back to his lair after a weekend on the sauce. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 They do have best newsreader world cups and we don't, maybe we're missing a trick. If Lucy Noland doesn't win any speculative Newsreader World Cup then the whole tournament is a sham run by faggots. The bad faggots, not the good ones. The bad ones. Link to comment
360 Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 That's me banned from mad for the umpteenth time. What did you do this time? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 I'm gonna join again, and see how long it takes to get banned. I'll introduce myself and wait for the usual; Welcome to the good ship tra'larr (whatever the fuck that means) Nae text talk mind Questions as to how much I know about AFC etc... I'm going to call myself - pumpus. Welcome aboard the fine traaaaaa'ler Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 Welcome aboard the fine traaaaaa'ler Mind, nae text talk... or exhibiting signs of a personality. Link to comment
Terrorfex Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 Mind, nae text talk... or exhibiting signs of a personality. Donstalk was, for me anyway, the pre-eminent internet-based expression of Aberdonian unity and community until they delved a little too far into the stereotype, and stopped paying for their servers. They never recovered from that long period off the grid and AFC Chat took over and never looked back. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 Post 11. How to spoil a thread in one easy step. Deid Shame as it is it's hardly the appropriate thread. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 Post 11. How to spoil a thread in one easy step. Deid Shame as it is it's hardly the appropriate thread. Number 9 did a good job of delivering the first blow, they have some fecked up people over there. Link to comment