daytripping Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Just watching SKY news and it said for the first time ever London has more immigrants than indigenous people, I'm a fair minded person and against racism but that has to be wrong, I foresee race riots in ten years time as locals can't get housed or fed due to this. We need to draw a line, look after our own people first has to be the mantra or this won't end up well. I'm pro immigration but not to the detriment of our own people. 2 2 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Pretty sure Birmingham & Bradford are the same & have been for a good while. Hope it happens in Glasgow soon Link to comment
Jigot Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Leicester was the first to have more blacks than whites. California is predominantly Hispanic. The massive turkish immigration levels into London in recent years has been a disgrace because it has not been policed and it's been out of control. These are not the symptoms of lily-livered bureaucratic incompetence. The US and the UK have been diluting it's own populaces for years. It is deliberate social engineering, a strategy that is disguised as "multi-culturalism". You can't blame the Mexicans in the US or the ethnics in the UK. It's the fucking bastards that you and me voted into power. If you can't even see this, your views on anything are worthless. Your years of reading the red tops just ices the cake of ignorance that you were born with, either by genetic or environmental inadequacy. Get a fucking grip min. Enoch warned against race riots 50 odd years ago but it's only thick white trash that might make it happen. It's the cunts in suits who your papers tell you to trust that are culpable.But you are not supposed to think alternative thoughts Rocket,if you do,you are no doubt a nonPC, racist dinosaur.Look on the brightside in 30 years they'll be no need for tanning salons as we will be all coffee coloured. Link to comment
essexdon Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 I work in central londinium and its not just the english who are becoming more racist 2nd generation asians are fed up with the newly landed and encourage them to bugger off calling them outcasts. its a weird thing to hear Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Aberdeen canna be far behind based on what eh saw wandering about yesterday. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 I'm flying down to London tomorrow for our work Christmas night out. :Party: :Party: Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 I'm flying down to London tomorrow for our work Christmas night out. :Party: :Party: Racist! Dinna offend the locals wi none of yer christmas pish Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Aberdeen canna be far behind based on what eh saw wandering about yesterday. Peh eaters oot! Immigration is all well and good if the folk arriving are going to contribute something to the country. I'm sorry but times are tight here as it is, if you can't speak a word of English, first train/plane/auto-mobile back to where you came from. Should have tests where they have to meet certain criteria. Also the Daily Mail website comments section was pretty good for a laugh on this issue yesterday Link to comment
RUL Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Peh eaters oot! Immigration is all well and good if the folk arriving are going to contribute something to the country. I'm sorry but times are tight here as it is, if you can't speak a word of English, first train/plane/auto-mobile back to where you came from. Should have tests where they have to meet certain criteria. Also the Daily Mail website comments section was pretty good for a laugh on this issue yesterday It shouldn't be about where you're from, boy I know owns a farm and the only folk that applied for jobs at the farm, working outside in the winter, were poles who barely speak English. Surely life's about living, going everywhere, trying new stuff? Who cares if your black, polish or whatever. As long as your not a weegie, what's the prob Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 It shouldn't be about where you're from, boy I know owns a farm and the only folk that applied for jobs at the farm, working outside in the winter, were poles who barely speak English. Surely life's about living, going everywhere, trying new stuff? Who cares if your black, polish or whatever. As long as your not a weegie, what's the prob thats all fine and well RUL, but the problem is you just cant trust these types. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 It shouldn't be about where you're from, boy I know owns a farm and the only folk that applied for jobs at the farm, working outside in the winter, were poles who barely speak English. Surely life's about living, going everywhere, trying new stuff? Who cares if your black, polish or whatever. As long as your not a weegie, what's the prob The low lifes from this country are a different problem and the Polish boys are in my experience hard workers. Not speaking English was just an example, those guys are willing to contribute but there are thousands who aren't and happy to come here just for benefits. That's not on in my book. If you want in, come to work and integrate into society. Don't see what's wrong with that. Either that or a wall round Glasgow where you can just lock them all in and fend for themselves. Link to comment
Top Cat Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 There's not one of us who wouldn't try to do the same if we'd been born in a shithole where you can't even earn enough to feed your family. Fair play to them I say (Provided they're here to look after themselves and contribute positively to society). Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 There's not one of us who wouldn't try to do the same if we'd been born in a shithole where you can't even earn enough to feed your family. Fair play to them I say (Provided they're here to look after themselves and contribute positively to society). Yes this is correct and fair play for trying but the UK is not a charity and should be looking after it's own citizens first. Already explained about those that come here contribute fuck all and live off benefits. I can't imagine going to Iran or Pakistan unannounced (or illegally) to stay permanently and being welcomed with open arms. Probably be chucked in the slammer in Iran for 'spying'! Anyway, that's enough of politics. There's an important game on Saturday Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Was in London last week. It was mostly white people. Link to comment
tup Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Hardly any black folk up this way. London is in England, therefore I dinna give two fucks what happens there. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Not if you go into a KFC I went into Nandos. It was full of proper black people. Link to comment
tup Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 I went into Nandos. It was full of proper black people. Aye the type of radges that are so black they look blue. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 That bunch love their chicken. not as much as leavings and roadkill. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 thats all fine and well RUL, but the problem is you just cant trust these types. Bit rich coming from an immigrant.-------- There's plenty Brits I'd ship out of the country before migrants. A lot of the donkey work carried out on farms, food processing factories, workshops etc is seen to be beneath a lot of your salt of the earth, UK born whitey's these days. They'd rather sit at home bitching about all these Polish cunts taking their jobs yet when offered the job they claim the Pole has taken from them they turn their noses up at it. The documentary BBC made, The Day The Immigrants Left showed just how fucking lazy some people in the UK can be when offered work after years of collecting the brew. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 there are thousands who aren't and happy to come here just for benefits. Already explained about those that come here contribute fuck all and live off benefits. Like who? The majority of people that don't work in this country seem to be from this country and a lot of them aren't motivated enough to work. Then there's certain people that see themselves as to good to do certain jobs. Foreigners want to work, I don't think someone decides to leave their country and come to Britain to live off the British benefit system. Council housing might be an issue but you can't blame foreigners for that. There's always going to be problems with immigration. Link to comment
tup Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Bit rich coming from an immigrant.-------- There's plenty Brits I'd ship out of the country before migrants. A lot of the donkey work carried out on farms, food processing factories, workshops etc is seen to be beneath a lot of your salt of the earth, UK born whitey's these days. They'd rather sit at home bitching about all these Polish cunts taking their jobs yet when offered the job they claim the Pole has taken from them they turn their noses up at it. The documentary BBC made, The Day The Immigrants Left showed just how fucking lazy some people in the UK can be when offered work after years of collecting the brew. Agreed. If you can be arsed, you'll find a job. I hate folk who claim benefits much worse than I hate darkies and stuff. Link to comment
tup Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 I like darkies and stuff. I dinna mind them either. I'm just using them as an example. Link to comment