fine-n-dandy Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/user/southerncomfort?v=ygeWsoYYMuQ Love this one the now.Guy is awesome Especially his wee sway when he goes by the lassies That's how I picture Tommy walking down the beach. Cool shoes as well Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 I liked thon BT ad with the Spanish students coming in to the geeky guys flat Link to comment
DD1903 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/user/southerncomfort?v=ygeWsoYYMuQ Love this one the now.Guy is awesome Especially his wee sway when he goes by the lassies That's how I picture Tommy walking down the beach. Cool shoes as well What one is it? You tube wants me to sign in to see it Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Ya'll ain't got shit on Montgommery's Flea Market. Hey Hey.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjz04nzKvig Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 The one with the chimps dressed up at a tea party, then one of them at the end says "It's the taste" at the end. Can't remember if its for PG Tips or Tetley. Link to comment
360 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Living rooms, bedrooms, dinettes... You can find 'em at the market, we talkin' 'bout flea market Montgomery Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Mitchell's Self Drive Where people come first ..... and come back again. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Local Law Firm, The Bernsteins, Richard makes the ad, like. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0obxY3XU2Vk Turning into a war, though... other Law Firms are starting to use the 'Disabled Lawyer' angle in order to tap into that market where having a disabled lawyer is desirable. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qq33JhF7v68 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 The postcode lottery Even fast-forwarding thru the adverts, thon Welsh cunt's accent annoys the fuck out of me Eh reckon eh would end up going postal if resident in Wales. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 The one with the chimps dressed up at a tea party, then one of them at the end says "It's the taste" at the end. Can't remember if its for PG Tips or Tetley. The same chimps when they're removal men and they're shifting the piano down the stairs, quality! That and the Meerkat one where sergie the meerkat is sleeping in the middle of the bed. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 the nike adverts with cantona. im sure there used to be an adidas one with my way as the soundtrack. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=6GznhT__PXs Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2012 Author Share Posted December 13, 2012 What one is it? You tube wants me to sign in to see it The Southern Comfort advert with the guy walking along the beach no giving a fuck. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a34UIwVgmz0&list=PLDC02BD229F53D845&index=2 Hopefully that one works. Third version (the shortened one) is the UK version Link to comment
DD1903 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 The Southern Comfort advert with the guy walking along the beach no giving a fuck. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a34UIwVgmz0&list=PLDC02BD229F53D845&index=2 Hopefully that one works. Third version (the shortened one) is the UK version That's what I thought it might be. Tremendous advert Link to comment
K-9 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Nae sure - but taking unhealthy hatred towards Kevin Bacon of late. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 The postcode lottery The go compare cunt, or the post code lotterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry cunt, Who to lay out first. Link to comment
Jigot Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 The auld Kia-Ora advert when the crow offers to be the dog. Has YouTube changed the copy and paste shit? Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 I don't like adverts. They're annoying. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2012 Author Share Posted December 13, 2012 Hi I'm Barry Scott Cillit Bang Link to comment
360 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 The ones on Aberdeen Mad. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 The Homebase Kitchens one. you probably dinna like tmhe cause your homelsrss Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2012 Author Share Posted December 13, 2012 Speak English fatso. I think his Mrs ties him up & he's typing using a double ended dildo in his mouth Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted December 14, 2012 Share Posted December 14, 2012 The two I like at the minute are the Lego one and the Strongbow Cider one. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 14, 2012 Share Posted December 14, 2012 The go compare cunt, or the post code lotterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry cunt, Who to lay out first. Go compare first. I was over by your pad on Tuesday by the way. The street seems very brightly lit a few doors down from you. That's some display. Link to comment
Big Man Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 I'm nae really into adverts or praising the work of cunts who attempt to brainwash and manipulate the feeble minded, but I remember seeing this for the first time when I was a teenager - for the briefest of moments time seemed to stop, absolutely breathtaking. I do like it when (despite your best efforts) an advert grabs you like that... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_bx8bnCoiU Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 i'll be back back back Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4m6CrBUvWw Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 31, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 31, 2012 Yo Ho Ladeezzz Look at Raul bouncing up and down...... Nae idea what the advert was for though Link to comment