Ke1t Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 you can take with you A bookA movieAn Album (or whatever the kids call it these days)one celebrity to keep you entertainedOne sexual partnerAccess to one (non rescue) websiteone foodstuffone drink Who and what are they ...you can also have a puppy or a kitten or an iguana. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 A movie - CastawayAn Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) - Oasis definitely maybeone celebrity to keep you entertained - Kylie MinogueOne sexual partner - My Partner (she reads here! )Access to one (non rescue) website - AFC Chat so I could ask for survival tips!one foodstuff - Space Cakeone drink - Stella on Tap! And a Iguana. Link to comment
Jigot Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 you can take with you A movieAn Album (or whatever the kids call it these days)one celebrity to keep you entertainedOne sexual partnerAccess to one (non rescue) websiteone foodstuffone drink Who and what are they ...you can also have a puppy or a kitten or an iguana.ZuluIf You Want BloodTupJudith RalstonAfc Chat,so I can confirm tup's baldnessMince and Tatties nae carrotsBulls Blood Springer Spaniel Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 A movie (open water)An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) (Rick Astley the best of)one celebrity to keep you entertained (Michelle McManus) cheating really cos this is to keep me entertained by way of using the person below One sexual partner (Michelle McManus's mum) Access to one (non rescue) website (you jizz)one foodstuff (pickled onion space raiders)one drink (all the liquid needed to keep the old firm fans alive in the world) Nae fussed about the pet but suppose the puppy cos they grow bigger & would provide more meat later but then again the iguana would provide a more constant food source cos it can re-grow bits Ach the cat then, always loved eating pussyGreat thought went into this. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 A movie Adam's RibA book/magazine New Yorker magazine (Kelt said i could) An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) Elton John. Madman Across the Waterone celebrity to keep you entertained Tom BradyOne sexual partner a man that will have sex at least once daily (probably more often if i'm bored on a desert island)Access to one (non rescue) website AFC Chat one foodstuff cheeseone drink red wine and a puppy please Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 13, 2012 Author Share Posted December 13, 2012 A movie can i have books instead?An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) Elton John. Madman Across the Waterone celebrity to keep you entertained Tom BradyOne sexual partner a man that will have sex at least once daily (probably more often if i'm bored on a desert island)Access to one (non rescue) website AFC Chat one foodstuff cheeseone drink red wine and a puppy please You CAN have a book inna... totally forgot book. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 A movie - enemy at the gatesAn Album - Iron Maiden, Number of the Beastone celebrity to keep you entertained - KylieOne sexual partner - a woman that will have sex at least once daily (probably more often if i'm bored on a desert island)Access to one (non rescue) website - PGA Tourone foodstuff - Chickenone drink - Peroni puppy Link to comment
snoyl Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Sexual Partner: Hayden PanettiereWebsite: Porn HubFood: KFCDrink: Foster Twist Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 You CAN have a book inna... totally forgot book. can it be a magazine instead of a book? Link to comment
Jigot Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 can it be a magazine instead of a book? Is it a Monthly? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 can it be a magazine instead of a book? Fuck me you'll be wanting a monthly subscription next like all bloody wumin Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 13, 2012 Author Share Posted December 13, 2012 can it be a magazine instead of a book? I'll allow that. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Fuck me you'll be wanting a monthly subscription next like all bloody wumin shhh.. that was exactly my plan! lol Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Is it a Monthly? it's weekly Link to comment
dervish Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 you can take with you A movie: The 5th Element, no idea why but can watch that a lot... prob has to do with Milla JovovichAn Album (or whatever the kids call it these days): Frightend Rabbit - Swim Until You Can't See Landone celebrity to keep you entertained: If deid allowed, Hunter S Thompson he'll be able to find the drugs. Plus once you go off him and murder him (kinda inevitable with one cunt all the time) the imaginary people will seem more normal. One sexual partner: Scarlett Johansson, actually ate a bannana off a strippers chest in Amsterdam who looked identical. Fair spiced up an otherwise dull as fuck trip.Access to one (non rescue) website: BBC, shite to watch and read. Would be chuffed that the conservatives wouldn't be able to effect my new existance on the island every day. one foodstuff: Chorizoone drink: Tough one... warm beer I'd assume so, controversially might in fact go for red wine. Who and what are they ...you can also have a puppy or a kitten or an iguana. Kitten, I'd feel bad eating a dog because they are mans best friend and a iguana is prob less of a cunt than a cat. Shit, I forgot Book. You can have a book. A bible to remind me, even in the depths of my insanity, when I've etched faces onto the trees to be the choir that sings the song that won me my 15th Oscar, that they are cunts who believe this pish and so more mental than me. Link to comment
MincePie Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 A movie: Shawshank RedemptionAn Album (or whatever the kids call it these days): Definitely Maybe - OasisOne celebrity to keep you entertained: Derek YoungOne sexual partner: Rachel Riley Access to one (non rescue) website: Watch seriesOne foodstuff: Macaroni cheeseOne drink: Irn Bru Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 A book - an old copy of Mayfair or something similar, late 80s - early 90sA movie - Back to the FutureAn Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) - Arcade Fire, Funeralone celebrity to keep you entertained - Mark and LardOne sexual partner - Kasia from "Kasia Dildo Solo" off SpankwireAccess to one (non rescue) website - Aberdeen Madone foodstuff - a massive acid tabone drink - Scrumpy Jack Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 A book - Glory Of GothenburgA movie - 12 Angry MenAn Album - Pop Will Eat Itself Greatest Hitsone celebrity to keep you entertained - Bear Grylls would be a shout but I'd go for Bar RafaeliOne sexual partner - Kelly BrookAccess to one (non rescue) website - Gmail - send an e-mail etcone foodstuff - Anything bready, bagels carbageddonone drink - red wine vat of preferably... Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 A book - Somebody's Husband, Somebody's SonA movie - PapillonAn Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) - Stone Rosesone celebrity to keep you entertained - Patrick Moore (even deid I like him)One sexual partner - my wifeAccess to one (non rescue) website - pornhubone foodstuff - fillet steakone drink - milk Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 14, 2012 Share Posted December 14, 2012 A book - Any book about North KoreaA movie - ShawshankAn Album - Anything by 5FDPone celebrity to keep you entertained - Lenny Henry, no for his "comedy", just eh widnae tire of punching him.One sexual partner - Holly WhatsherfaceAccess to one (non rescue) website - afc-chat youpornone foodstuff - A neverending supply of indian takeawayone drink - Whisky Link to comment
Nespa Posted December 14, 2012 Share Posted December 14, 2012 A book - how to survive on a desert Island bookA movie - A dvd version of the bookAn Album - U2- Achtung Babyone celebrity to keep you entertained - Ray MearsOne sexual partner - Rhianna .......great ride and wouldnt mind a punch in the mouth when i get bored and pissed offAccess to one (non rescue) website - You Jizzone foodstuff - Chickenone drink - Tyskie Who and what are they puppy Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted December 14, 2012 Share Posted December 14, 2012 One sexual partner - Mila Kunis Still want Mila Kunis ? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 14, 2012 Share Posted December 14, 2012 A book - The GodfatherA movie - GoodfellasAn Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) - The Stone Rosesone celebrity to keep you entertained - Karl PilkingtonOne sexual partner - Lindsey VonnAccess to one (non rescue) website - The hat. one foodstuff - Chickenone drink - Water Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 14, 2012 Share Posted December 14, 2012 A book - The GodfatherA movie - GoodfellasAn Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) - The Stone Rosesone celebrity to keep you entertained - Lindsey VonnOne sexual partner - Karl PilkingtonAccess to one (non rescue) website - The hat. one foodstuff - Chickenone drink - Water Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted December 14, 2012 Share Posted December 14, 2012 Holy Guacamole Luckily i'm not that fussy You could just go "Shut Up Meg" all the time... Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted December 14, 2012 Share Posted December 14, 2012 I don't understand that reference. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IjSk9krYg5U Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 I'm swapping Mila Kunis for Marisa Tomei Of course if you'd said "That's what she'd look like after a night on a deserted island with me...", you would have got the win ! Link to comment
fatjim Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 I always thought desert island band would better. You are on a desert island with a band. what band would it be and which member of the band would you eat first? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 I always thought desert island band would better. You are on a desert island with a band. what band would it be and which member of the band would you eat first? are we speaking of cannibalism, or cock gobbling here? Link to comment