CrazyBullSheep Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 Bought three live turkeys in August with a couple of mates . Idea was to fatten them up and have them for xmas dinner. So today was 'The day' Everything was done so as the burds were kept calm and chilled oot. We used a cone to dispatch them, they are placed upside down so the neck pokes through the bottom then the deed is done. Then plucked the bastards and they are now hanging in ma mates shed waiting to be gutted. Gravy and mash will be home made too Anyone else doing their own this year??? If so whats yer thoughts Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 You should have dressed up as a fox before killing it. That's what i'd do. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted December 16, 2012 Author Share Posted December 16, 2012 Aye But I punched mine in the face until it died Did you give them names? Nice work fella quality death Mine was called Frankensense Kept the heed like, going to get a cast made and make a dildo out of it for the missus. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 I thought this was going to be a thread about a thing belonging to Turkey, such as the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, or Istanbul. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 Kept the heed like, going to get a cast made and make a dildo out of it for the missus. Just stick it in the freezer. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted December 16, 2012 Author Share Posted December 16, 2012 I thought this was going to be a thread about a thing belonging to Turkey, such as the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, or Istanbul. I've been to Olu deniz which is in Turkey and was fondled by a goat. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted December 16, 2012 Author Share Posted December 16, 2012 Who are these mates you've made out in your quiet little country life eh? Bunch of bumming farmer boys. I do not approve. Hairy arsed farmers are not my thing and you know it sweetnips. I prefer young nubile Chinchillas dressed as yoda Friday??? Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted December 16, 2012 Author Share Posted December 16, 2012 No can do. We're planning a carry on on Sunday if you's can reschedule? Sunday is the bullsheeps family day out to reindeer central so nae fucking chance You away before Hogmany like?? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 Turkey's......can't believe Boofon hasn't commented on the grammar yet. BTW what is the above emoticon mouthing? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 Turkey's......can't believe Boofon hasn't commented on the grammar yet. BTW what is the above emoticon mouthing? That's punctuation, not grammar Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 Shouldn't you gut them then hang them? Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 Everything was done so as the burds were kept calm and chilled oot. If so whats yer thoughts Did you have some trance music on and a few joints on the go? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 That's punctuation, not grammar No I don't think it's mouthing that. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 Turkey's......can't believe Boofon hasn't commented on the grammar yet. BTW what is the above emoticon mouthing? I think it's saying; shut the fuck up muttondressedaslamb. btw I was watching some game today and a player was called mdal, I thought of you. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 I think it's saying; shut the fuck up muttondressedaslamb. btw I was watching some game today and a player was called mdal, I thought of you. Aye could well be. Strange name for a player, sounds more like a curry. You weren't watching Indians were you? Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 16, 2012 Share Posted December 16, 2012 Aye could well be. Strange name for a player, sounds more like a curry. You weren't watching Indians were you? It was an Italian or Spanish game, Italian I think (watched a heap of shit games today), the commentator called him mdal but that's probably not how you spell it. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted December 17, 2012 Author Share Posted December 17, 2012 Shouldn't you gut them then hang them? Meat will dry out quick if you gut them first. Thats what we were telt anyway Nae joints min just some incense sticks and we danced around a bonfire naked before Slashing them all Link to comment
dervish Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 Turkey's......can't believe Boofon hasn't commented on the grammar yet. BTW what is the above emoticon mouthing? "I'm a wanker"? Link to comment
Henry Posted December 18, 2012 Share Posted December 18, 2012 Boxing Day Turkey curry followed by a turkey poop. Can't wait. I'd probably have ice cream or some chocolate gateau. Link to comment