Bluto10 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 getenveen anajay bith kucked off but i stood tall and showed thenvwho is biss 2 Link to comment
360 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 keep up the good work bloots Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 soelling correction great game alax amd herenveen. shame mobs cant hanfle his beer Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Bluto is fuckin ace. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Ace is a lucky guy, i'm sure. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 There was a gladiator called ace, i think. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Bloots holding up the bar, no doubt the only punter in, posting on the hat to pass the time. Sad times Bluto, go home to your wife! 1 1 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 There was a gladiator called ace, i think. Think he was a black one. Hunter was my favourite Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Think he was a black one. Hunter was my favourite Rhino was the black one i believe. Wolf was a dick. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Rhino was the black one i believe. Wolf was a dick. Ah yes, of course. Do you remember Saracen, he was black too. Quite the cheeky chap. There was also Shadow - had those mental looking eyes. Yes the wolf man was a dick - definitely suffered from roid rage. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 Itplrasea please a please me Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Ah yes, of course. Do you remember Saracen, he was black too. Quite the cheeky chap. There was also Shadow - had those mental looking eyes. Yes the wolf man was a dick - definitely suffered from roid rage. Some of the birds were tidy. Ulrika Johnston included. Link to comment
Top Cat Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Never has such an incoherent sentence painted such a vivid picture. You just know that post was written whilst wearing pish stained breeks and being gently guided out the battle cruiser by a kindly, sympathetic barmaid with big paps. Then it was a pat on the back and a "Go home Bloots, you've had enough for tonight." Poor bloots. 1 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Ever thought of going down the drugs route Bloots, just to jazz it up a little? I think you'd be a right hoot posting after a dose of crystal meth or the likes. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 With the absence of a Peterheidloon photograph and my lack of technowizardry type skills, if someone could morph shadow eyes onto one of the numerous Millertime snaps going about, well, I'd laugh. Bebo, Kelt, I'm looking at you here. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Some of the birds were tidy. Ulrika Johnston included. JetEveryone loved Jet I didn't like Ulrika because she was shagging Hunter at one point. The slag. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I think I might make Bluto captain of my celebrity death list. He's drinking himself into an early grave. 1 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 JetEveryone loved Jet I didn't like Ulrika because she was shagging Hunter at one point. The slag. Oh aye. Imagine running the gauntlet against her. I'd just let her batter me. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 JetEveryone loved Jet I didn't like Ulrika because she was shagging Hunter at one point. The slag.I'd floss with Jets pubes Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I'd floss with Jets pubes Despite only being 7 minutes into a new day, that surely will be post of the day. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I'd floss with Jets pubes I'm surprised you don't know her. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Actually how come Bluto can type a legible topic heading but as soon as he posts the spelling goes all to fuck? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I'm surprised you don't know her.If I did, I'd go out on a limbaneat'er Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 If I did, I'd go out on a limbaneat'er What was you favorite gladiator challenge? I think hangtough looked good. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I liked the one on the roof. Link to comment
360 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I liked the one on the roof. Can we keep this on topic please? Whatever that may be... 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I liked the one on the roof.Fiddler? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Can we keep this on topic please? Whatever that may be... It is on topic. I just thought Bluto had spelt Gladiators horrendously wrong in his first post. Anyway this was my favourite http://www.gladiatorszone.co.uk/events/skytrak/ Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Bluto, are you having problems at home? His home is the battlecruiser and his "wife" is one of the barmaids he slopes off tae the bogs tae have a sly tug about. Link to comment