Stoney Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Last day for me on here before Sunty comes doon the chimney so i'd like to wish all my fellow hatters a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Have a good one folks 12 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Same here, Merry Christmas abody :cheers: 1 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Have a good one lads. Huv a gud wan Tommy and weegie Dons. 1 2 Link to comment
Stoney Posted December 21, 2012 Author Share Posted December 21, 2012 Karma applied appropriately Link to comment
tup Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Merry Christmas to everyone except Millertime 7 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Have a good one lads. Huv a gud wan Tommy and weegie Dons. Gonnae no dae that. Have a Great time lads n lasses. 1 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Merry Christmas to everyone except Millertime and Tup. 2 2 Link to comment
Pash Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Merry Christmas Stoney. 1 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Last day for me on here before Sunty comes doon the chimney so i'd like to wish all my fellow hatters a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Have a good one folks all the best stoney no problem for me Merry Christmas (to a select few) fuck off ye fruitcake 3 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Hoping everyone has a safe and happy holiday.xx MERRY CHRISTMAS! 1 Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 have a good one all 1 Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Merry Christmas to all the Dandies on here, and even the wee smattering of other teams' fans... Hopefully Big Stall has a shite Boxing Day though. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Quite apt on this board. My card to you allHappy holidays. Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Merry Christmas to you too Stoney! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Last day for me on here before Sunty comes doon the chimney so i'd like to wish all my fellow hatters a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Have a good one folks And to you Stoney min.Have a good one. And to everyone else on here, have a very merry Christmas and a great new year. ??⛄❄ 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 And a very special Merry Christmas and thanks to the mods and admins. The festive splash page and snow falling has made me all sappy today. Link to comment
zander Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Have a good one folks I'm stuck in the north sea Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Have a good one folks I'm stuck in the north seaTry wriggling about. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 God jul og godt nytt Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Merry Christmas to everyone except Millertime Do Catholics even celebrate Christmas? Link to comment
Jigot Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Do Catholics even celebrate Christmas?I'll ask my wife the next time we're talking,around Easter probably. Link to comment