oilcat Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 The home game against Ross County will now be played on Tuesday 26th Feb at 7.30 because its live on ESP F*ucking N Midweek crowds across Scotland are bad as it is , why the f*ck are they showing them live? Link to comment
K-9 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 No biggie - always a midweek game and we normally play our games on Tuesdays. No doubt hit crowd though. Link to comment
360 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 I'll be able to watch this now Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 why do we always get more tv games at home than away! Want to see more fitba on the telly but the premiership is for homosexual fanboy losers 1 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted December 22, 2012 Share Posted December 22, 2012 why do we always get more tv games at home than away! Want to see more fitba on the telly but the premiership is for homosexual fanboy losers As pish as the crowd will be, I bet there will still be more at Pittodrie than watching it on the TV Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 22, 2012 Share Posted December 22, 2012 As pish as the crowd will be, I bet there will still be more at Pittodrie than watching it on the TV Really? Less than 7k watching it on ESPN?Hmmmmm? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted December 22, 2012 Share Posted December 22, 2012 Really? Less than 7k watching it on ESPN?Hmmmmm? Irony and sarcasm don't translate well in written form sometimes.My point is that it's a bizarre game to show live, and that interest in it will be very low. Link to comment
zander Posted December 22, 2012 Share Posted December 22, 2012 Nae to fussed chance id miss the game anyway so good chance to pick it up on TV. Link to comment