Betty Swallicks Posted December 25, 2012 Share Posted December 25, 2012 Will there be cash turnstiles open on Saturday at dens? Says its all ticket but I canna be ersed gan doon to Pittodrie Thurs or Friday as I'll be back to work.I see the Club Shop in toon is open the morn, do they sell tickets? Cheers. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 25, 2012 Share Posted December 25, 2012 heard we'd pretty much sold out behind the goal by friday past, around 3000? could be shite Link to comment
Kilkito Posted December 25, 2012 Share Posted December 25, 2012 heard we'd pretty much sold out behind the goal by friday past, around 3000? could be shite I got my tickets a week ago, and they only had the front rows and the sides available, I'm sure we will sell out. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 25, 2012 Share Posted December 25, 2012 I got yesterday. 5 tickets. Was put in the Main Stand as couldn't get 5 together in the other stand. Also, we'd sold out our 500 concession tickets so couldn't get the student in our group one. Should mean a decent travelling support again. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 25, 2012 Share Posted December 25, 2012 Hopefully I'll be able to listen to the game on the transistor radio thingy Would appreciate a wee Christmas song from you all please. Preferably this one to the we wish you a merry christmas tune Then I promise I'll be nothing but nice on here from then Dundeh is a fuckin shitholeDundeh is a fuckin shitholeDundeh is a fuckin shithole& it smells like your mum Second verse Your sisters a whore& you've shagged her for sureDundeh is a fuckin shithole& it smells like your mum For Dundee away before New Year. Gonna be offshore & gutted to miss this one Link to comment