Plans For The Evening?

daytripping

I'm thinking of avoiding New years telly and watching a couple of films, really can't be arsed with New years these days.

Might pop to my folks or my mates later if the Stella cheers me up, will play it by ear.

I used to really enjoy hitting the likes of the Hoochi Coochi and getting wrecked on E's on New Years, changed days! :laughing:

Work on Thursday wrecks any hope of a sesh.

I've got drink in, just in case the trend of recent years is bucked and I get deluged with first footers.

More than likely it will be a few lemonades, watch the usual telly pish, bedfordshire by 1.30am.

It's a heap of shite, ruined by the slave working hours of modern Britain.

If a shop shuts for more than a day, panic kicks in, we're a nation of ill prepared spastics these days, Tesco have us all by the balls.

Our third eldest fucked off unexpectedly this evening so we have two in Embra and one in the weeg tonight, leaving us only with the wee one.

After a busy Xmas and an extended family turkey and goose curry yesterday, we were always planning a quiet one.

Had 3 pints at my local and just back to eat and noise up some of you cunts for a wee while before opening some quality champers.

Dinna funcy the TV but will probably tune into Jonathan Watson. We normally have sex at midnight hogmanay when we don't have visitors so that's nap.

try not to blow out a nut on Hogmanay like Kelt did earlier this week. a Happy New Year to you and the missus, RS.. enjoy your evening!

Was just out to my shed and spied some squeebs left over from the bairns Bonfire night,

So at the bells I will be lighting them up, and annoying folk like RS who will be getting his hole.

Full sesh on the morn, at my folks for lunch, then to mates for a party and watch the darts final.

Then detox and lucid dreams.

I'm thinking of avoiding New years telly and watching a couple of films, really can't be arsed with New years these days.

Might pop to my folks or my mates later if the Stella cheers me up, will play it by ear.

I used to really enjoy hitting the likes of the Hoochi Coochi and getting wrecked on E's on New Years, changed days! :laughing:

As long as some cunt tells that Jonathan Watson prick that he hasn't been funny for at least 15 years. Possibly ever.

Fuck off you little hun cunt with your shite impressions and Old Firmcentric banter (and yes I know the Old Firm don't exist, but cunts like him and the BBC don't)

Was just out to my shed and spied some squeebs left over from the bairns Bonfire night,

So at the bells I will be lighting them up, and annoying folk like RS who will be getting his hole.

Full sesh on the morn, at my folks for lunch, then to mates for a party and watch the darts final.

Then detox and lucid dreams.

I've warned the old man.

2 botles of Rioja consumed. Both smuggled into a dry camp. Played 4 games of poker. Won one, second in another. 30 quid better off. Pretty hammered. Off to bed at 11.30pm. Cannot face staying up until midnight. Typing while drunk makes me feel like Bltuo. :laughing:

Happy New Year folks. Tomorrow is going to be a bad day at work. :(

I'm not doing much at all. Basically sick, it's shite. Before anyone calls me a gay.gif for that. Last week I did go out for a 12hr sesh even though I coughed up blood at one point day before.

I'm sipping a medicinal G&T waiting for that shite Only an Excuse to come on to see if one joke is semi funny. As you say zander maybe they'll have some slating of the club formally known as Rangers. Maybe he'll go too far and some zombie will wipe him out. Never know gents 2013 could be a good year.

It was major bad, as he has been for a couple of years at least.

Jackie Bird, the Proclaimers, those weirdos Aly and Phil, some random lassie who couldn't sing, Fred Macaulay - all embarrassingly bad.

Thank fuck I taped Hootenanny.

Truly terrible.

No doubt the Weegie massiv lap up Frank Mcavennie et al.

Jim Spence being cringe worthy to the extreme.

If a shop shuts for more than a day, panic kicks in, we're a nation of ill prepared spastics these days, Tesco have us all by the balls.

Really fucks me off that. Tesco here was fucking bonkers on Christmas Eve and Hogmanay as they were due to be shut the following days. Of course her indoors insisted we had to go. Both days. :clangers2:

Three thoughts on the Daily Mail article.

First up - wardrobe people, have a fucking word.

Secondly, still prefer the cardiff pics about two weeks ago, the lassie having a piss behind the bin and the DM not realising that's what the shot was of was a particular classic.

Thirdly, what do you reckon the tatoo says on back of the lassies thigh, the one in red. A recipe for crumpet maybe?

Three thoughts on the Daily Mail article.

First up - wardrobe people, have a fucking word.

Secondly, still prefer the cardiff pics about two weeks ago, the lassie having a piss behind the bin and the DM not realising that's what the shot was of was a particular classic.

Thirdly, what do you reckon the tatoo says on back of the lassies thigh, the one in red. A recipe for crumpet maybe?

This one? :laughing:

article-0-1689FC7A000005DC-782_634x515.jpg