vanderark14 Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 only the teams involved should be allowed to decide this. the authorities are trying to engineer this newco in to the league and it would see him with an advantage over the rest Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 only the teams involved should be allowed to decide this. the authorities are trying to engineer this newco in to the league and it would see him with an advantage over the rest No to newco. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 yes, cause afc chat need boofons hilarious forum contributions to survive. 2 1 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 4, 2013 Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 yes, cause afc chat need boofons hilarious forum contributions to survive. we have the chance to get rid of one of the pedantic two. with out him we can focus on taking the power away from harcus as well. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 yes, cause afc chat need boofons hilarious forum contributions to survive. The exit is more than big enough for two Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 4, 2013 Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 The exit is more than big enough for two its no surprise to see bluto sticking up for boofon. monkey posters like him have always had boofon tendencies. pretty much a boofon with out the bus fare 2 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 negative one vda, negative one. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 boofon liquidated. Update in the dead pool thread. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 4, 2013 Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 negative one vda, negative one. I bet you would turn your house in to some sort of mini boofon manor if he won the league. you would let him sing his party songs in your own back yard. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 4, 2013 Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 boofon liquidated. Update in the dead pool thread. so the newco just walks righ back in??? fuck off neil Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 I bet you would turn your house in to some sort of mini boofon manor if he won the league. you would let him sing his party songs in your own back yard. i already have the boofon bed spread and matching wallpaper. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 i already have the boofon bed spread and matching wallpaper. Is Boof down in Soho procuring you a blow-up doll in his likeness? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 Is Boof down in Soho procuring you a blow-up doll in his likeness? hope so. good chance the doll will be funnier than the real thing too. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BeXhoCNqJJQ Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 4, 2013 Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 boofons hoose must stay open Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 Does he have Bluto10 on the back of thon shirt? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 4, 2013 Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 Does he have Bluto10 on the back of thon shirt? more than likely. its a fat ugly bastard so theres already a chance that its bluto Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 Boof and Karl are sending me PMs threatening to track me down and kill me. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 Boof and Karl are sending me PMs threatening to track me down and kill me. Aye, they have seemingly been hassling Geoff Tipps for yer address 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 more than likely. its a fat ugly bastard so theres already a chance that its bluto ouch. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 4, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 Boof and Karl are sending me PMs threatening to track me down and kill me. I've contacted Basher McPherson who is going to bore you to death. Aye, they have seemingly been hassling Geoff Tipps for yer address Link to comment