The Sun Holiday Deal,

daytripping

Anyone ever go on one, I've just cut my second token, not been on one for a good few years but have used them before at Seton sands in Edinburgh and Nairn.

I can see why the gypos like the caravan lifestyle, I think it's brilliant!

Get collecting and we can all book the same long weekend away to some exotic location.

Anyone ever go on one, I've just cut my second token, not been on one for a good few years but have used them before at Seton sands in Edinburgh and Nairn.

I can see why the gypos like the caravan lifestyle, I think it's brilliant!

Get collecting and we can all book the same long weekend away to some exotic location.

No but Nairn is an excellent site. Good pool there as well. Went there at the end of the summer for a weekend. Very nice.

I went to one of the private one's backing on to the river a few years back, loved it, spot of fishing, meal and drinks out at night, would buy one on site there if I could, unfortuantley the other half and kid despise Nairn, they reckon it's boring!

The beach is something else, a real hidden treasure.

I went to one of the private one's backing on to the river a few years back, loved it, spot of fishing, meal and drinks out at night, would buy one on site there if I could, unfortuantley the other half and kid despise Nairn, they reckon it's boring!

The beach is something else, a real hidden treasure.

Correct. Cunt of a road up there from Fochabers though.

Prefer the Daily Spurt when in toilets at work.

I dinna like the Daily Sport - but i respect it.

It's the only national newspaper with its own branded sex-shop, they have a flirty fridays section, a sensational sundays section and the sports section is just fitba, darts horse racing and boxing...

It's a paper for geezers nae mistake.

I dinna like the Daily Sport - but i respect it.

It's the only national newspaper with its own branded sex-shop, they have a flirty fridays section, a sensational sundays section and the sports section is just fitba, darts horse racing and boxing...

It's a paper for geezers nae mistake.

Thought the Daily Sport was now sadly defunct (or despunked, if you will)?

How can you not respect the Daily Sport? It was awesome. Do they still make it?

First time I seen the Sunday Sport, it's heading was "Man marries chip pan". Just had to buy it. It had a nipple count on page 2. 168 I think it was, the number of nipples on display in that edition. Sheer class.

Best newspaper headline of all time was the Daily Sport. "Shoots you sir" the day after Versace got gunned down.

That beats the Sun's "David takes Elton up the aisle" which was second best in my book.

shoots you sir. that is brilliant.

i quite liked the big pong over hong kong ding dong after the england teams 96 dentists chair debacle

Didn't they claim either in that one or the following week that Elvis flew it there?

I'm also sure that they claimed the WWII bomber on the moon was later found at the North or South Pole.

Was it nae a big red London bus found half buried at one of the poles?

I loved the filthy problem page and the ridiculous answers. RIP the Daily Sport :cry: