Sheep#1 Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 Her who shat out the 8 kids in one sitting, apparently made a porno to support all her kids, then spent all the money in rehab, couldn't make it up. Wonder who was babysitting when she was sucking cock, also would her fanny not be the size of the Clyde tunnel? She does look quite filthy though and surprising lack of 'gunt' considering the amount of kids... http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2258017/Back-welfare-Octomom-seeks-government-help-support-children-spending-savings-rehab-treatment.html Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 Like a Wizard's sleeve.... Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted January 8, 2013 Author Share Posted January 8, 2013 Far can the porno be found? She filthy? Dunno, can't really search for it at work, but would imagine it wouldn't be too hard to track down. Apparently it's called 'Octomum is home alone'. Pic of her on the link, looks decent enough considering! Link to comment
DD1903 Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 Google reveals it is available on porn hub Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted January 8, 2013 Author Share Posted January 8, 2013 Google reveals it is available on porn hub Good old pornhub One of the better ones. Also props to 'wankspider' just for its name. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 Good old pornhub One of the better ones. Also props to 'wankspider' just for its name. Pornhub is magic. It's taken over from raccoontube as my favourite choice of online filth. Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 FapduSpankwireXvideosDrtuber. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 adultddl is the place to be. I'd search younglegalporn on there and look for an Anjelica. I've been told she's mint. Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 Raccoon Tube links to all of them, canna beat Raccoon Tube...google but for porn. Thon quinies that throw their fluids for miles, I don't watch them for wank purposes - just sit and watch for admiration purposes, they can fair chuck it oot o' them. Britains Got Talent, I'd vote that to win...imagine that infront of the queen?Fapdu is more of a google. Same as FUQ although I know of a guy who ceased using that site as he had to restore his girlfriends laptop to factory settings without her permission due to contracting computer aids and deleted 23 albums of ehr travelling photos. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 Fapdu is more of a google. Same as FUQ although I know of a guy who ceased using that site as he had to restore his girlfriends laptop to factory settings without her permission due to contracting computer aids and deleted 23 albums of ehr travelling photos. That's the joy of apple based products. I can browse through pornhub or any others without worrying about catching the dreaded computer aids. Even decent anti virus software on PC's get split johnnies every now and again. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 would you be upset if you found out your other half viewed porn online, or as regularly as you do? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 would you be upset if you found out your other half viewed porn online, or as regularly as you do? Na In fact watching the other half watch porn is even more fun than watching porn yersel Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 would you be upset if you found out your other half viewed porn online, or as regularly as you do? No. Spam answered correctly. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 8, 2013 Share Posted January 8, 2013 4 up on that, with soma yoga masters. like a manga hentai scene. Link to comment