ericblack4boss Posted January 16, 2013 Share Posted January 16, 2013 i have won two tickets for the game is anyone going up and has room for me! i wilol happily give up the second ticket as payment! Link to comment
tainboy Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 I am going. I'll pick you up in Tain, next to the post office bus stop. I'll wear a red carnation on my right lapel and carry a copy of the P&J highland edition, rolled not folded under my right arm so that you recognise me. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 Too fucking cold! Fuck that. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 Too fucking cold! Fuck that. Too cold!!! Link to comment
Kilkito Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 Too fucking cold! Fuck that. You're really not going Tup???? What would it take for you to go, be played in your back garden?????? I thought your lad wants to go regulalry, did you tell him, no son, it will be chilly????? Link to comment
tup Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 You're really not going Tup???? What would it take for you to go, be played in your back garden?????? I thought your lad wants to go regulalry, did you tell him, no son, it will be chilly????? Inverness is not exactly my back garden. I'm sure the raaaabbber baaaaamper brigade will be out in force, the likes of Tainboy and Connor. I'm very busy just now and I just don't like paying Link to comment
tup Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 Tup, I'll be in Inverness early doors. Pop through for a pint. I'll be wearing under pants, so you'll recognise me. I'll be at the St Mirren and Dundee games in February, I can't make it tomorrrow unfortunately. RAZOR owes me a pint. Link to comment
Kilkito Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 Inverness is not exactly my back garden. I'm sure the raaaabbber baaaaamper brigade will be out in force, the likes of Tainboy and Connor. I'm very busy just now and I just don't like paying Link to comment
Foster14 Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 I'm fast becoming a part timer, and I'm happy with that fact. Fast? Link to comment
Kilkito Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 I do have a spare ticket for this, if anyones interested? Bought 4, for my folks and my brother, but my mum isn't going(not because it will be cold) but she doesn't like Inverness away due to all the steamers!!!!!! Link to comment
tup Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 What a feel bitch, canna handle drunk folk ffs. Link to comment
Henry Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 Does she like Cleveland Steamers? Link to comment
Kilkito Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 What a feel bitch, canna handle drunk folk ffs. Just you concentrate on keeping warm, layer the clothing over your onsie, you can help your lad over the disappointment of his dad being to much of a poof to go to the football, by telling him he's to spend the day giving you his body warmth 2 Link to comment
tup Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 Just you concentrate on keeping warm, layer the clothing over your onsie, you can help your lad over the disappointment of his dad being to much of a poof to go to the football, by telling him he's to spend the day giving you his body warmth I'm going to the football alright, just not the Dons game. Link to comment
Henry Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 I'm going to the football alright, just not the Dons game. Are you off to see the mighty Wick tup? They've been playing that well recently, even young Pickles can't get a look-in. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 I'm going to the football alright, just not the Dons game.Is there a significant increase in temperature between Wick and Inverness at this time of year? Link to comment
tup Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 6 degrees. Inverness -2 tomorrowWick 4 Cheers for that. The answer to your stupid question ollie is, yes of course there is. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 I'm going to the football alright, just not the Dons game. Disgrace. Link to comment
tup Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 You're not going either so dinna give me your shite goldenballs. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 I was in for this, but sadly I can't go anymore. Hope the Dons manage a win regardless. 2-1 us. Link to comment
tup Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 What's the temperature for King Street tomorrow? I reckon there will be a huge difference between that and Inverness. Link to comment
tup Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 3 degrees on King Street tomorrow. Link to comment
tainboy Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 6 degrees. Inverness -2 tomorrowWick 4 Wick is so backward they still use the Fahrenheit scale. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 Too cold for you aswell?Sadly that's nae the reason. I'd have my Vodka Shield on and nae feel the cold. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 I take it there is no chance of it being snowed off? Apparently the whole country has been blasted with snow, I've yet to see any. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 I'm going to the football alright, just not the Dons game.Same same. Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 No danger of this game going ahead. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 No danger of this game going ahead. really? REALLY? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 18, 2013 Share Posted January 18, 2013 Apparently the whole country has been blasted with snow, I've yet to see any. If you really want to see some post that on pusspage, you'll get sent several pictures from people bitching about the snow. Link to comment