Jigot Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Happy birthday and have a good day. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Happy Birthday. for a win to highlight your day Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Een o the good guys, happy b'day Link to comment
Redstar Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Happy Birthday Chief... Link to comment
tup Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 These happy birthday threads make me uneasy to say the least. We're fitba fans ffs. Who gives a fuck if it's each ither's birthdays? Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 These happy birthday threads make me uneasy to say the least. We're fitba fans ffs. Who gives a fuck if it's each ither's birthdays? Says the boy who sulked for 2 weeks about not getting a virtual award. 3 Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Happy birthday loon.Nae pyro's. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Happy birthday RUL! many happy returns of the day! Link to comment
jassb Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 The big three oh. Thought you were older than that. Happy Birthday. Hope you've a big night planned. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 20, 2013 Share Posted January 20, 2013 Een o the good guys, happy b'day Is he fuck. Happy birthday min.30? That mak me feel auld.Probably because I am.Having spent half of your own years on the planet on top of that. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted January 21, 2013 Share Posted January 21, 2013 Thanks for all your wishes Happy belated birthday min. Link to comment