Jigot Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Most mornings after I've been pished ,I check my history and it's full of Elvis and fuckin' Marty fuckin Robins.These are the cunts that my parents adored. Does this mean I subconsciously admire them too, or is there some darker reason? Rocket? Link to comment
cow Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Most mornings after I've been pished ,I check my history and it's full of Elvis and fuckin' Marty fuckin Robins.These are the cunts that my parents adored. Does this mean I subconsciously admire them too, or is there some darker reason? Rocket? It suggests that you're a homosexual. Cow. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Metal, metal, and more fuckin metal, loudly 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 if i'm in a happy drunk mood, anything with a great beat. rock. pop. loud.if i'm sad drunk. sappy Motown tunes. Link to comment
Aberdeen_Fan Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 KC and the sunshine band Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Not bands as such but Rock and Metal Guitarists and Drummers practicing and in general, fucking shit up. Old Zakk Wylde, Dimebag, Dave McClain to name a few. I do tend to lean towards ]hunting videos nowadays though. Watching various types of vermin getting shot through the face. Some boy massacred about 30 chipmunks in an afternoon session with good shots getting super slo mo replays. Bargain hunting? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 KC and the sunshine band Celebration? ad nauseum? 2 Link to comment
cow Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 What a pity you edited this post. Mods, please reinstate rumpus' brilliant line. "Your parents are homosexual" made me piss myself. Let's not deny others this brilliant ditty. Given that you've relayed it the ditty hasn't been denied. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Anything by Sigue Sigue Sputnik. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 19, 2013 Author Share Posted January 19, 2013 Anything by Sigue Sigue Sputnik. Ah canae add tae that. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Elvis and sad songs! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Elvis and sad songs! Does Wooden Heart give you the fear nowadays? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=05ZgyoZvhgI Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Wooden heart gives me goosebumps! Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Sex Pisltols and Sinead O'Conner. I think I have a punk/skinhead thing going on... Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 19, 2013 Author Share Posted January 19, 2013 Not bands as such but Rock and Metal Guitarists and Drummers practicing and in general, fucking shit up. Old Zakk Wylde, Dimebag, Dave McClain to name a few. I do tend to lean towards hunting videos nowadays though. Watching various types of vermin getting shot through the face. Some boy massacred about 30 chipmunks in an afternoon session with good shots getting super slo mo replays.If you ever come across a video where Elmer Fudd gets it in the heid from the bucked toothed fud fae Buckie gae us a PM. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Prefer this though.... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Wooden heart gives me goosebumps! I'm a Burning Love kinda guy myself... huge air guitar windmills are the order of the day when that gets played. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DcJac6OykfM Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Last Elvis one....promise! Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 This is always comes on when I'm pissed! Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 I'm a Burning Love kinda guy myself... huge air guitar windmills are the order of the day when that gets played. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DcJac6OykfM That's brilliant, not on my usual playlist, not heard it in years. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 19, 2013 Author Share Posted January 19, 2013 Wooden heart gives me goosebumps! Wooden Heart makes my Mithers nipples stand like coperative castle cakes. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 That's brilliant, not on my usual playlist, not heard it in years. 2:39 to 2:48 are the greatest 9 seconds in entertainment history. You don't even have to watch any other portion of the video to know that the preceding 2 minutes and 38 seconds of video were nothing short of awesome. Link to comment
RUL Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Most mornings after I've been pished ,I check my history and it's full of Elvis and fuckin' Marty fuckin Robins.These are the cunts that my parents adored. Does this mean I subconsciously admire them too, or is there some darker reason? Rocket? Fk knows but I do like a bit of Motown, into the supremes at the moment ! 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Chicago - if you leave me now 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Gotta love Oasis! 2 Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Don't like Coldplay but this one does it for me when boozy, I'd be off to my scratcher after that so no more from me! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1MwjX4dG72s Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 Elton John. Supertramp. Earth, wind and fire. And ELO. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 19, 2013 Share Posted January 19, 2013 I do like to get down to this one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Njq_E5qsUz8 Link to comment