Coopy100 Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 As thread title says the gypit looking cunt has brought forward his leaving date to today.http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21230375?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 As thread title says the gypit looking cunt has brought forward his leaving date to today.http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21230375?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter No surprise he was mutually consented. Working his notice was of no benefit to they arab bastards. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Timing's not exactly ideal is it? Hope that doesn't unsettle the squad too much ahead of the visit of the sevco this weekend. On Saturday, I am an Arab Link to comment
buchanskii Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 According to Graham Spiers: Peter Houston leaves Dundee United. Steven Pressley seemingly on his way in. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Fuck that Roberto min, I hate United as much as the next Dandy but you're nae right in the heid if you're not fussed either way about the result. You'd surely want United to beat the huns anyway but surely even more so after their recent behaviour regarding this match? I'll be screaming for the Terrors. 1 1 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Fuck that Roberto min, I hate United as much as the next Dandy but you're nae right in the heid if you're not fussed either way about the result. You'd surely want United to beat the huns anyway but surely even more so after their recent behaviour regarding this match? I'll be screaming for the Terrors. So will I be. But I'll also be at Easter Road supporting my team unlike you and Roberto, part timers. 3 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Wonder where Houston will end up. Nobody seems to rate him as highly as he rates himself. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 I was in Inverness, I was not impressed. You should of said Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 I was in Inverness, I was not impressed. Fuck that. It's on TV. Harcus will be compiling a list of all of the times you have mentioned that. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 I'm currently just proving my point. Why the fuck would I waste more money this month to watch those sort of performances. Horrible. Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Pressley will sink utd. He's a tit, never liked him. Good player mind you. He needs to go get himself a new pair of shoes. Oh I'll be at Easter road too. Looking forward to it, any dandy missing it should have a look in the mirror. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 any dandy missing it should have a look in the mirror. I see prideI see powerI see a bad ass mudda... that don't take no crap... from NO BODY 3 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 I genuinely couldn't give a fuck. I hate United and I hate new rangers - neither of those teams are Aberdeen, so why would I have preference of who wins a cup game if it doesn't involve my team? This takes me back to the old 'Aberdeen fans would rather celebrate a hun cunt loss than an Aberdeen win'. Some of our fans are actually of that mentality, now I'm not saying you are incase you take that the wrong way, but many of our fans are built that way. Scary and sad to see. See what you're saying, and there is a section of our fans that focus on hating the OF as opposed to supporting Aberdeen. However, Saturday is a different kettle of fish. I want United to fucking murder them. Link to comment
tup Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 The problem I have when I look in the mirror is, I always seem to break into a session of yarking the heed off it, because looking back is a sexy bastard. You're a bloke ffs 2 Link to comment
tup Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Aye, but a very good looking one. There's websites you could visit for that. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted January 28, 2013 Author Share Posted January 28, 2013 Pressley will sink utd. He's a tit, never liked him. Good player mind you. He needs to go get himself a new pair of shoes. Oh I'll be at Easter road too. Looking forward to it, any dandy missing it should have a look in the mirror.I'm working Findlay. Does that give me a valid excuse or should I still look in the mirror and quit my job so I am unable to pay my mortgage and end up sleeping in the streets? I do agree pressley was a tit. Link to comment
tup Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Working on the sabbath, hungry bastard. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 On Saturday I'm still a Dandy, couldn't give a fuck what United and Rangers do. Both scummy cunts and aren't named Aberdeen, so fuck em. Totally agree am a Don and hate both United & The Newco the best thing that could would be a plane coming down on top of tannadump. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted January 28, 2013 Author Share Posted January 28, 2013 Working on the sabbath, hungry bastard.Unlike you fucking yokels up there we are no longer run by the kirk and can work whenever we want. You should try it. It's refreshing. Link to comment
tup Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Unlike you fucking yokels up there we are no longer run by the kirk and can work whenever we want. You should try it. It's refreshing. I think you've got the wrong part of Scotland there. Ignorant cunt. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted January 28, 2013 Author Share Posted January 28, 2013 I've been to wick. Run by the kirk. Used to work with a right fucking cock from wick. Walked out the room if anyone swore. Link to comment
Top Cat Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Gie yersel's a shake. I couldn't give two fecks about the 3rd Division, but if sevco win the Scottish Cup I will be absolutely spewing. Why wouldn't I be? Old huns cheated, and now new huns are cheating again by paying ridiculous wages like 12 grand a week, IN THE 3RD DIVISON, to a distinctly average keeper. I hope Utd absolutely thump them. And why do the Dons winning and sevco getting beat have to be mutually exclusive? Also, the gloating from newco huns would be absolutely unbearable if they won a (proper) trophy in their first season. 1 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 I think there's more to this story that meets the eye, only a few weeks was linked with job at Blackpool then he wasn't, now he's left Dundee United or leaving just wondered what's happening down jute way. Link to comment
tup Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 I've been to wick. Run by the kirk. Used to work with a right fucking cock from wick. Walked out the room if anyone swore. Aye we all do that. Obviously. Sunday is for church only. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 I genuinely couldn't give a fuck. I hate United and I hate new rangers - neither of those teams are Aberdeen, so why would I have preference of who wins a cup game if it doesn't involve my team? This takes me back to the old 'Aberdeen fans would rather celebrate a hun cunt loss than an Aberdeen win'. Some of our fans are actually of that mentality, now I'm not saying you are incase you take that the wrong way, but many of our fans are built that way. Scary and sad to see.Absolute nonsense 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 I am also indifferent to the tannadice result. I seriously don't care if the cheating hoors get beat by the arab wankers 9-0 or 10-0. Anyone who doesn't think any other result will be manipulated to previously unseen levels of hun hysteria given everything else that is going on in the game at present needs their heads examined, or can look forward to, in fact fully deserve another 25 years of being shat on by the weeg. That is not to say that Saturday was disappointing (in a kind of why do we not have Steven Thompson, Richie Britten and Craig Samson (keeper?) playing for us kind of a way) and that Inverness was just another fecking joke at our not inconsiderable expense. Oh, and Presley could be a cracking signing for them - strange timing though, big risk. Rant over. In fact, no it fucking isn't. Why does the Sky commentator insist on saying in the highlights, after every clever forward pass from Milsom, "oh and that's a good ball from Hughes." Cunt. Link to comment
RUL Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Pressley will sink utd. He's a tit, never liked him. Good player mind you. He needs to go get himself a new pair of shoes. Oh I'll be at Easter road too. Looking forward to it, any dandy missing it should have a look in the mirror. I thought he was a fucking donkey as a player. 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 I think there's more to this story that meets the eye, only a few weeks was linked with job at Blackpool then he wasn't, now he's left Dundee United or leaving just wondered what's happening down jute way. Err...I don't think there's more to the story, Utd wanted him out and he's gone. I hope Utd beat the huns 45-0. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 28, 2013 Looking at the Falkirk forum they seem to be fucking delighted that Pressley might be going. I think he'll flop massively at United and it would be brilliant to see them in the doldrums for a few years. Apart from Saturday, of course Link to comment