Tommy Posted January 29, 2013 Share Posted January 29, 2013 I heard that Johnny has died, probably only older folk will know him. Used to be a regular at Pittodrie with a scarf on each arm and started off the songs in the beach end. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted January 29, 2013 Share Posted January 29, 2013 I heard that Johnny has died, probably only older folk will know him. Used to be a regular at Pittodrie with a scarf on each arm and started off the songs in the beach end. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Thought this was a thread about thon Rowan Atkinson character Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 29, 2013 Share Posted January 29, 2013 I heard that Johnny has died, probably only older folk will know him. Used to be a regular at Pittodrie with a scarf on each arm and started off the songs in the beach end. Surely that was Ian Mackie, complete fucking nutter from Dunecht? Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 29, 2013 Author Share Posted January 29, 2013 Surely that was Ian Mackie, complete fucking nutter from Dunecht?There were a few of them on the go! Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 29, 2013 Share Posted January 29, 2013 I heard that Johnny has died, probably only older folk will know him. Used to be a regular at Pittodrie with a scarf on each arm and started off the songs in the beach end. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever.If it's the guy I'm thinking of then he used to go about Tilly, nae quite all there? Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 29, 2013 Author Share Posted January 29, 2013 If it's the guy I'm thinking of then he used to go about Tilly, nae quite all there?Sounds about right. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 29, 2013 Share Posted January 29, 2013 Sounds about right. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever.Shame like but I'm surprised he lasted this long. Never looked great whenever I saw him. Poor cunt. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 Mind bein on the bus the same time as him and he took a piss up at the back. All the wifies mortified at a river of piss running down the middle aisle. haha. When he got off, the driver had a go at him, his reply was "Sorry driver I couldnae help maself" haha. I was in bits. Always used to hang aboot Seaton Park when the football festival was on and get slated from the kids haha. Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 Mind bein on the bus the same time as him and he took a piss up at the back. All the wifies mortified at a river of piss running down the middle aisle. haha. When he got off, the driver had a go at him, his reply was "Sorry driver I couldnae help maself" haha. I was in bits. Always used to hang aboot Seaton Park when the football festival was on and get slated from the kids haha. :hysterical: Aye that's when I first saw him, at the AIFF. I know who you mean, nae good - another Aiberdeen 'legend' down. What was the reason for him not being all there however. I heard a vicious rumour when he was a young teenager lad he got caught knobbing someone's wife, husband came home and absolutely blootered him all over the shop and was close to losing his life. I've never actually had that clarified however.Had heard that one too. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 That's the een. http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=3350789108 Bebo, ha there's a blast from the past. I thought it was now defunct, guess not. Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 30, 2013 Author Share Posted January 30, 2013 Bebo, ha there's a blast from the past. I thought it was now defunct, guess not. I thought RAZOR had killed Bebo off. 2 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 Had no idea who you meant until I saw the Bebo picture. Used to see him at away games, wasna the full shilling like. I seen him on Union Street recently actually, he used to say hello, nae sure if he recognised me from Dandies games over the years. Did he nae used to go about wearing heaps of Man Utd gear as well? Link to comment
tup Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 Had no idea who you meant until I saw the Bebo picture. Used to see him at away games, wasna the full shilling like. I seen him on Union Street recently actually, he used to say hello, nae sure if he recognised me from Dandies games over the years. Did he nae used to go about wearing heaps of Man Utd gear as well? bluto is dead? Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 Had no idea who you meant until I saw the Bebo picture. Used to see him at away games, wasna the full shilling like. I seen him on Union Street recently actually, he used to say hello, nae sure if he recognised me from Dandies games over the years. Did he nae used to go about wearing heaps of Man Utd gear as well?He did aye. Seen him kicking about Union Street quite a few times. Link to comment
tup Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 I ken the boy too, I've seen him about a few times. The 'nae right' contingent of the Dons fanbase all seem to be Man U fans as well. Link to comment
tup Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 Fair play to them, the window lickers that is, they are dedicated fans for sure. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 I ken the boy too, I've seen him about a few times. The 'nae right' contingent of the Dons fanbase all seem to be Man U fans as well. how the fcuk would you know? Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 30, 2013 Author Share Posted January 30, 2013 how the fcuk would you know? He doesn't. Roberto's a plastic scousegit. G.G.M.U. Link to comment
redsector Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 Surely that was Ian Mackie, complete fucking nutter from Dunecht? Absolute lunatic. Chased me and my mate through the Westhill community centre wi his shotgun, for a laugh Link to comment