tup Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 February is a good month, the shortest one, where lots of good things happen. Starting with the pool competition in the Adam Lounge on the 9th. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 every monh im not a poof. nect youll be asking whats uour fav colour.pink for you i bet you fculin poof 2 Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 i go for June, my birthday month and start of the summer, longest day etc. Weather is usually slighly less pish than July & Aug. Also you get the World Cup or European Champs in June every couple of years Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 December by a mile Doing fuck all at work.Drinking more than usual.Everyone in good moods.Time off.Christmas songs on the radio.The grub.Seeing old friends. Christmas is ace. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 every month is a drinking monthin summer its terrace action, in winter its warm and cosy battle cruisers. i make themost of life i dinna wait 11 month to enjoy my favourite month 1 in 12. what a bunch of losers Link to comment
Top Cat Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 I want to choose them all, apart from October/November when it gets dark too early. And January when i'm always skint. Nice to see that the Tup loves February, and Valentines Day. What a big softy Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 August. Start of the fitba season. Still summer. Holidays. BRAW. Link to comment
tup Posted January 31, 2013 Author Share Posted January 31, 2013 I want to choose them all, apart from October/November when it gets dark too early. And January when i'm always skint. Nice to see that the Tup loves February, and Valentines Day. What a big softy I forgot about Valentine's Day Yet another reason that February trumps all other months. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 I want to choose them all You can, the stupid fucker has put in checkboxes Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 No doubt you'll be inundated with cards this year tup, as usual. Hope my one finds it's way to Wick ok. Link to comment
tup Posted January 31, 2013 Author Share Posted January 31, 2013 You can, the stupid fucker has put in checkboxes I did that deliberately Brian, stupidity is not something I could ever be accused of. If you like all the months, choose them all. Women might not like the longer, almost five week months for instance, due to their potential for having the painters in twice in one month, but they will obviously love the shorter 30 day months for exactly the same reason, but vice versa. So I did it so that the likes of them could tick all the 30 day months, but show their hate for the 31 day-er. Capiche? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 might get there in time for christmas dynamo Link to comment
Top Cat Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 I did that deliberately Brian, stupidity is not something I could ever be accused of. If you like all the months, choose them all. Women might not like the longer, almost five week months for instance, due to their potential for having the painters in twice in one month, but they will obviously love the shorter 30 day months for exactly the same reason, but vice versa. So I did it so that the likes of them could tick all the 30 day months, but show their hate for the 31 day-er. Capiche? Always being a gent and thinking of the fairer sex. We have the new Karl Fletcher. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 I'll go for April, she dishes out the best BJ's. June is good for a soapy tit wank though. tup ill go for march then, it has mothers day in it Link to comment
Henry Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 October. Can't beat a crisp, cold, sunny Autumn day. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Always being a gent and thinking of the fairer sex. We have the new Karl Fletcher. He couldna lace my boots. Link to comment
tup Posted January 31, 2013 Author Share Posted January 31, 2013 Always being a gent and thinking of the fairer sex. We have the new Karl Fletcher. Correct, if you canna beat them join them is my philosophy. I've decided to simply become nicer. It's nice to be nice as they say. All this rage and anger was doing nobody any favours. So from now on, I'm giving it large with the pleasantry. I'm all about the positivity Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Correct, if you canna beat them join them is my philosophy. I've decided to simply become nicer. It's nice to be nice as they say. All this rage and anger was doing nobody any favours. So from now on, I'm giving it large with the pleasantry. I'm all about the positivity Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 every month is a drinking monthin summer its terrace action, in winter its warm and cosy battle cruisers. i make themost of life i dinna wait 11 month to enjoy my favourite month 1 in 12. what a bunch of losers Yet you still voted 1 Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 October. Can't beat a crisp, cold, sunny Autumn day. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Correct, if you canna beat them join them is my philosophy. I've decided to simply become nicer. It's nice to be nice as they say. All this rage and anger was doing nobody any favours. So from now on, I'm giving it large with the pleasantry. I'm all about the positivity That'll last five minutes. Link to comment
tup Posted January 31, 2013 Author Share Posted January 31, 2013 Seems you are going down the cynical road now Karl. What a turn-up for the books this is. I don't envy you. I've been there, done that. I'm radiating good vibes from now on. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 I am beacon of positivity and good will. I wish you well but I dinna hold out hope you maintaining this nice streak. Especially when we dinna hire Adams. Link to comment
rgudon Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 March/April start of the Golf Season. Link to comment
Aberdeen_Fan Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 August for me as its when the football season starts and is also the month of the club championship at my local golf course so normally an exciting month :D Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Correct, if you canna beat them join them is my philosophy. I've decided to simply become nicer. It's nice to be nice as they say. All this rage and anger was doing nobody any favours. So from now on, I'm giving it large with the pleasantry. I'm all about the positivity and the cyberpints! good on ya Tup for coming over to the bright side and on topic, while it's the shortest i like February the least. it's usually darkest, coldest, and still piles of snow about that's gone grotty. and spring's still a long way off. February sucks. but the rest of them all have something to offer. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 ltup likes feb cause he gets his only valentines card from his ma Link to comment
tup Posted January 31, 2013 Author Share Posted January 31, 2013 ltup likes feb cause he gets his only valentines card from his ma Change the record you boring cunt. That must be the umpteenth time you've said that recently. I'm all about the just ignoring you from now on, you can wallow in your pathetic jibes. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 go and tell us about your pool competition again will you. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Quite right Tup. A boring predictable twat. fuck you Link to comment