caledonia Posted February 7, 2013 Share Posted February 7, 2013 Just a question Re the amount that Ryan Fraser might have netted Aberdeen if transferred in the summer some said it to be less than this belowIs there a criteria for this or is it a panel that sits Fifa awards Falkirk 250,000 euros in training compensation for Mark Stewart's 2011 move to Bradford City. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Just a question Re the amount that Ryan Fraser might have netted Aberdeen if transferred in the summer some said it to be less than this belowIs there a criteria for this or is it a panel that sitsPretty sure Mark Stewart was older. Link to comment
Aberdeen_Fan Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Aye he was 20 at the time. Isn't he at Dundee now though? Link to comment
Monkey Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Depending on the training category allocated to Bournemouth by the FA for the FIFA rules the compensation would of been either Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Just a question Re the amount that Ryan Fraser might have netted Aberdeen if transferred in the summer some said it to be less than this belowIs there a criteria for this or is it a panel that sitsThere's a lot of criteria. Age, years spent at club and the category of the club they sign for to name but three. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Depending on the training category allocated to Bournemouth by the FA for the FIFA rules the compensation would of been either Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Ffs is that all? That's a joke c*nts doon there stealing our lads for f*ck all. It could go both ways though... Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Seems like weve been getting a raw deal though when they get 250k euros for John Stewart Link to comment
Henry Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Negative football is Leveins modus operandi, and for that reason, I'm out. Although Tup did convince me that Derek Adam's would be a good choice. It would take a miracle for him to convince me that Avril would be a good shout. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Seems like weve been getting a raw deal though when they get 250k euros for John Stewart That cunt is at Livingston now, thought he had found his level at Bo'ness United. FFS, it's Livingston United, whoever they are Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 8, 2013 Share Posted February 8, 2013 Who is Derek Adam? I am not debating that he is not a better choice than Craig Brown I agree he is but it is just that I have not heard of him yet Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 Who is Derek Adam? I am not debating that he is not a better choice than Craig Brown I agree he is but it is just that I have not heard of him yet Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2013 Share Posted April 5, 2013 See Bournemouth have been flying again since the wee man got injured.Won every game since after losing pretty much any game (but one) he's taken part in. He's a wee jinx for them I think. Link to comment
tup Posted April 7, 2013 Share Posted April 7, 2013 Fraser is an arsehole and hopefully his career continues in this downward spiral, life has a habit of coming back to bite lying cunts on the arse. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 Fraser's side have clinched promotion to Championship next season.He's been injured since they started this massive winning run but regardless of that, his value just went up.I hope we have a sell on fee if they do sell him on, or maybe he'd come back on loan if they do not use him. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/22233305 Link to comment
dervish Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 Girl on the left is thinking "who the fuck is that?". Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 What the fuck is that in the back, centre, next to the boy in yellow Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 They are still a shitty, irrelevant little club in a sleepy, pensioners paradise in the south of England. Pushing for promotion and they can barely muster 9000. Still, £5k per week or whatever he's on. Not bad if you can get it. I take it he's injured (again) - wasn't even in the 18 yesterday. Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 21, 2013 Author Share Posted April 21, 2013 interesting to know how the Bournemouth fans rate himI know some on here will have had a wee shift of their fans website Link to comment
buchanskii Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 Oh well, he'll be a squad player in the 5th richest league in the world next season. I still think he should have stayed and established himself before moving - hasn't done johnny Russel any harm, he's linked with a move to seria a! Link to comment
Bobbyskitter Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 They are still a shitty, irrelevant little club in a sleepy, pensioners paradise in the south of England. Pushing for promotion and they can barely muster 9000. Still, £5k per week or whatever he's on. Not bad if you can get it. I take it he's injured (again) - wasn't even in the 18 yesterday.Don't think he is injured, he's played for the Scotland U19 and U21 since he last made the bench for Bournemouth. Link to comment
Liam Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 he looks like some sort of special kid who they've taken out on day release Link to comment
Henry Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 What the fuck is that in the back, centre, next to the boy in yellowLooks the offspring of Zander Diamond and John Stewart. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 See Bournemouth have been flying again since the wee man got injured.Won every game since after losing pretty much any game (but one) he's taken part in. He's a wee jinx for them I think. They are still a shitty, irrelevant little club in a sleepy, pensioners paradise in the south of England. Pushing for promotion and they can barely muster 9000. Still, £5k per week or whatever he's on. Not bad if you can get it. I take it he's injured (again) - wasn't even in the 18 yesterday. They are still a shitty, irrelevant little club in a sleepy, pensioners paradise in the south of England. Pushing for promotion and they can barely muster 9000. Still, £5k per week or whatever he's on. Not bad if you can get it. I take it he's injured (again) - wasn't even in the 18 yesterday.Don't think he is injured, he's played for the Scotland U19 and U21 since he last made the bench for Bournemouth.He certainly got injured a good few weeks back cos he came on as a sub & then got subbed, so I hope it was for injury rather than being shite. & he's not featured since, so I assumed he was still injured Link to comment
K-9 Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 They are still a shitty, irrelevant little club in a sleepy, pensioners paradise in the south of England. Pushing for promotion and they can barely muster 9000. Still, £5k per week or whatever he's on. Not bad if you can get it. I take it he's injured (again) - wasn't even in the 18 yesterday.Think they were sold out - away end had few spaces though. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 They are still a shitty, irrelevant little club in a sleepy, pensioners paradise in the south of England. Pushing for promotion and they can barely muster 9000. Still, £5k per week or whatever he's on. Not bad if you can get it. I take it he's injured (again) - wasn't even in the 18 yesterday.Think they were sold out - away end had few spaces though. Aye, their ground only holds 10,000 so it would nearly have been full.I predict he'll be up the road in 12 - 18 months, or playing alongside the likes of Diamond at Burton Albion.The £400k we got might look like robbery in 18 months. Link to comment
K-9 Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 They are still a shitty, irrelevant little club in a sleepy, pensioners paradise in the south of England. Pushing for promotion and they can barely muster 9000. Still, £5k per week or whatever he's on. Not bad if you can get it. I take it he's injured (again) - wasn't even in the 18 yesterday.Think they were sold out - away end had few spaces though. Aye, their ground only holds 10,000 so it would nearly have been full.I predict he'll be up the road in 12 - 18 months, or playing alongside the likes of Diamond at Burton Albion.The £400k we got might look like robbery in 18 months.Be interesting to see if manages to break into team next season. Imagine be signing a few players now aswell. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 They are still a shitty, irrelevant little club in a sleepy, pensioners paradise in the south of England. Pushing for promotion and they can barely muster 9000. Still, £5k per week or whatever he's on. Not bad if you can get it. I take it he's injured (again) - wasn't even in the 18 yesterday.Think they were sold out - away end had few spaces though. Aye, their ground only holds 10,000 so it would nearly have been full.I predict he'll be up the road in 12 - 18 months, or playing alongside the likes of Diamond at Burton Albion.The £400k we got might look like robbery in 18 months.Be interesting to see if manages to break into team next season. Imagine be signing a few players now aswell.He's still young, and settling in, but if he can't get a start for a League One club, will he now that they are a Championship club? Grimmer is another one.I've been told that he'll be on his way from Fulham in the summer.Where will he end up?League two? On loan to a Scottish team?Hard to criticise these boys for leaving, when they are "advised" to go, and their wages increase at least ten fold. We wouldn't grudge these boys their move if they have a couple of seasons in the first team and rack up 60-80 games, but when they disappear to England having made a dozen appearances between them, it's hard to be sympathetic when they flop. Link to comment