Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Tonights menu will consist mostly of Belgian brews and yank micros. Couple in one of my local nuclears then home to the CD collection and fridge. #1 weinstephan 5.4%Light one to start, but still a crack in session beer 1 Link to comment
weemackie Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Im drinking tonight aswell. Not socially though. Unsocially if anything Baltica No.7, 5.4% affa fine Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Drinking unsociably WM, I like it Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 #2 Texels winter bier7.5% Link to comment
cow Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Gym for me tonight and no alcohol. Cow. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 How old are you cow?Mid to late forties? Link to comment
cow Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 How old are you cow?Mid to late forties? I'm 20 plus vat. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 You Donna sounbd it min. Link to comment
cow Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 You Donna sounbd it min. My Guess. Are you in your early 60's? Link to comment
buchanskii Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 I'm in aarhus just now. Going to divulge in a few Tuborgs in the Hotel bar then strut along to the irish bar down the street and put the locals to shame - Bluto style 1 1 Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 I've just started on Stella and Westons 7.5% Cloudy Cider. I'm drinking in Snakebite mode so my taste-buds aren't wrecked. 1 Link to comment
Dazzler Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Away to play football till 8, home showered and out the door for a few rum and cokes. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 I'm in aarhus just now. Going to divulge in a few Tuborgs in the Hotel bar then strut along to the irish bar down the street and put the locals to shame - Bluto style The beer of choice for the cash-poor Norwegian student. 1 Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Pussy juice Whit strength? Link to comment
Notorious Chee Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 The beer of choice for the cash-poor Norwegian student. Can't buy class 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Tempelier6% A chillies last stand on the stereo 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Gallows pole, MTV unplugged. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Chatoe rogue single malt ale Dinner on the go now Macadamia nutsGoats cheeseKettle chipsSun dried tonsAnd proper German pretzels Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Sweet surrenderJohn denver Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Goodbye yellow brick roadElton poof Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Pet shop boysLeast make lots of money Link to comment
granite sheep Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Awa to watch the Liverpool v West Brom match.Got 4 bottles of Estrella Damm (4.6%) to get me through it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Aye granite min, 4 bottles, dinna HUD back like 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Port brewingMidnight expression lagerA paltry 5%, thasts the way the cookie crumbles On the player is crest of waves by coldplkay Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Where's brother day tripping?This thread needs his tales of mentalusm - disco 2000 Pulp(Saw them at glad to playing the surprise gig 2 years ago. Don't remember it though ) Link to comment
Big Man Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Away to play football till 8, home showered and out the door for a few rum and cokes. Where you going, The Tunnels? Link to comment
granite sheep Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Aye granite min, 4 bottles, dinna HUD back likeCo-opy had bottles o Grouse for Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Rt hats more like it granite This thread ain't got no room for passengers Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 McArthur parkLong john Link to comment