tommo1903 Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Following on from the Gazza thread, I think we should compile a thread of refereeing injustices that all teams have suffered at the hands of the huns/tims over the past few years, so we have something to get us away from being angry at our own fans etc. In the interest of fairness, any contentious decisions that we have recieved in our favour will be compiled also. If you can, use YouTube videos to back up the point! I'll start: Decisions That Went For The TimsZander Diamond goal ruled out at Parkhead for fuck all (07/08?) Decisions That Went For The HunsStavrum being chopped down by Barry Ferguson, blatant red card and penalty, McCurry waving play on.The Dundee United v Rangers game where Levein threatened to take his team off the pitch. Decisions That Went Against The Tims Decisions That Went Against The Huns You all will remember far more than I so fire in. 1 1 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Considine getting sent aff against the Tims at Hampden by at wee ratty cunt Collum & gave them a pen.Ryan Jack getting sent aff at peado's paradise for celebrating with the Dons fans after his goal, Mulgrew dis same thing with Tims nae even looked at. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Lafferty...Wank Wank Wank! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Following on from the Gazza thread, I think we should compile a thread of refereeing injustices that all teams have suffered at the hands of the huns/tims over the past few years, so we have something to get us away from being angry at our own fans etc. In the interest of fairness, any contentious decisions that we have recieved in our favour will be compiled also. If you can, use YouTube videos to back up the point! I'll start: Decisions That Went For The TimsZander Diamond goal ruled out at Parkhead for fuck all (07/08?) Decisions That Went For The HunsStavrum being chopped down by Barry Ferguson, blatant red card and penalty, McCurry waving play on.The Dundee United v Rangers game where Levein threatened to take his team off the pitch. Decisions That Went Against The Tims Decisions That Went Against The Huns You all will remember far more than I so fire in. Aberdeen winning the league and denied entry to European Cup with Hibs taking the spot instead. Hibs go onto the semi final of European Cup and Aberdeen destroy Hibs in both league games that same season. Given our undefeated record against Real Madrid who made it to the final it's safe to say had the cheating bastards at the SFA let us take our rightful spot we'd have won the very first European Cup. Not really a dead rangers or bead rattling connection as such but we were fucked over big style so it's being counted. Link to comment
zander Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Ricksens kung fu kick. Link to comment
Popular Post 360 Posted February 12, 2013 Popular Post Share Posted February 12, 2013 Durrant kneeing Simmie in the studs. 20 Link to comment
redone Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 1982 Scottish Cup Semis draw SFA announce St Mirren v Aberdeen will be played at Perth - slightly closer to Paisley than it is to Aberdeen , but a reasonable,logical choice St Mrren bleat aboot their fans having to travel so far for the first semi they've been in for years SFA change venue to Parkhead Cunts Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Following on from the Gazza thread, I think we should compile a thread of refereeing injustices that all teams have suffered at the hands of the huns/tims over the past few years, so we have something to get us away from being angry at our own fans etc. In the interest of fairness, any contentious decisions that we have recieved in our favour will be compiled also. If you can, use YouTube videos to back up the point! I'll start: Decisions That Went For The TimsZander Diamond goal ruled out at Parkhead for fuck all (07/08?) Decisions That Went For The HunsStavrum being chopped down by Barry Ferguson, blatant red card and penalty, McCurry waving play on.The Dundee United v Rangers game where Levein threatened to take his team off the pitch. Decisions That Went Against The Tims Decisions That Went Against The Huns You all will remember far more than I so fire in. the stavrum ferguson one annoys me even now. 1-0 up already still in the first few mins and was a clear red card and penalty. grrrr Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 1982 Scottish Cup Semis draw SFA announce St Mirren v Aberdeen will be played at Perth - slightly closer to Paisley than it is to Aberdeen , but a reasonable,logical choice St Mrren bleat aboot their fans having to travel so far for the first semi they've been in for years SFA change venue to Parkhead Cunts Never heard that one before, however, Aberdeen shown have grown a set, told the SFA to fuck off and turned up at Muirton as per previous arrangement. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Cup semi at Porkheed, must have been two legged League Cup affair, v Tims. Neale Cooper, never a wallflower, but was elbowed and kicked from pillar to post by Aitken, Burns and McAdam and none of them even booked. Archie McPhartson started a diving accusation campaign against Gordon Strachan in the 80s, which obvioulsy gave the refs even greater ammunition. Would never say that Archie has any sense of power in the media but defo had an affect. Link to comment
Frank Butcher Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Mccoist collapsing into Miller in the skol cup 89 Rougvie and that fat hun cunt Willie Johnson openly admitting to his only regret about nearly killing John McMaster, was that it was not Willie Miller as Miller deserved it 1 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Robert Fleck's late equaliser in the 3-3 (penalties defeat) against the scum in the 1988 Skol Cup Final.Offside.Vermin linesman kept his flag down. 1989 Skol Cup....McCoist backing into Willie Miller....George Smith falling for it and giving a pen....we won 2-1 no thanks to that cunt. Huns beaten by a Mason Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 The assault on Michael Watt that day at ibrox where thehun lovin scumbag of a ref decreed that as he was stillbreathing it was no foul and goal stood. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 The assault on Michael Watt that day at ibrox where thehun lovin scumbag of a ref decreed that as he was stillbreathing it was no foul and goal stood. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. There was nothing wrong with the huns goals that day.Just before the huns first one though, Hateley cemented Michael Watt and he was a bag of nerves after that. The atmosphere in the ground that day was poisonous. Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 There was nothing wrong with the huns goals that day.Just before the huns first one though, Hateley cemented Michael Watt and he was a bag of nerves after that. The atmosphere in the ground that day was poisonous.It's an age thing :-)I stand corrected.I had it in my head that they scored then. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 It's an age thing :-)I stand corrected.I had it in my head that they scored then. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Nah, the first was a clean header by Hateley, not long after Hateley crunched Watt going for a high ball The second was a from a rebound after a Watt fumble. THE most painful day of my "footballing" life. Bar none. Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Nah, the first was a clean header by Hateley, not long after Hateley crunched Watt going for a high ball The second was a from a rebound after a Watt fumble. THE most painful day of my "footballing" life. Bar none.Aye, remember now, a horrible horrible day, worst footballmoment I've endured. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Nah, the first was a clean header by Hateley, not long after Hateley crunched Watt going for a high ball The second was a from a rebound after a Watt fumble McKimmie fuck up. THE most painful day of my "footballing" life. Bar none. That's how I remember it. I agree about the pain. Went down to it on the Dyce Spider's web bus. Wullfo arranged two seats for me and my mate who were "lucky" enough to get tickets. Fuck you Alex Smith. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Most injustices involving the Huns I see. I'm glad they're dead, what goes around... Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 That's how I remember it. I agree about the pain. Went down to it on the Dyce Spider's web bus. Wullfo arranged two seats for me and my mate who were "lucky" enough to get tickets. Fuck you Alex Smith. Alex Smith the fucking 4-4-2 prick.We'd played the previous 10 or 11 games playing 4-3-3We neeed a draw in the last game.....he drops a striker and plays a defensive midfielder, Van de Ven.....who ironically missed a great chance to put us 1-0 up and tried to lob Chris Woods..... Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Alex Smith the fucking 4-4-2 prick.We'd played the previous 10 or 11 games playing 4-3-3We neeed a draw in the last game.....he drops a striker and plays a defensive midfielder, Van de Ven.....who ironically missed a great chance to put us 1-0 up and tried to lob Chris Woods..... I remember all that :-)Total bummer when Van de Ven missed that chance. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
Walt Flanagan's Dog Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 2002 at Ibrox - Kev McNaughton chests the ball off the line and clears it. Red card and penalty to Rangers. Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Alex Smith the fucking 4-4-2 prick.We'd played the previous 10 or 11 games playing 4-3-3We neeed a draw in the last game.....he drops a striker and plays a defensive midfielder, Van de Ven.....who ironically missed a great chance to put us 1-0 up and tried to lob Chris Woods.....Still have nightmares about that miss. Was Gillhaus nae running through and would have had a tap in if Van Der Ven squared it? 2002 at Ibrox - Kev McNaughton chests the ball off the line and clears it. Red card and penalty to Rangers.I can't remember that one Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Still have nightmares about that miss. Was Gillhaus nae running through and would have had a tap in if Van Der Ven squared it? I can't remember that one I can't remember if Gillhaus was square of him or not.....I just remember that Chris Woods had to bend down to pick up the attempted lob! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 I can't remember if Gillhaus was square of him or not.....I just remember that Chris Woods had to bend down to pick up the attempted lob! 1.46 into clip. http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=OYEp_xOcxXo&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DOYEp_xOcxXo Don't watch the rest like I just did. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 was one of the huns strikes not played in by mark walters who had flicked the ball down the line then ran off the field of play and came back on (without permission) before playing the ball in Link to comment
Texas Dandy Posted February 13, 2013 Share Posted February 13, 2013 Rod Wallace kicking Leighton in the face, SC final 2000. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 13, 2013 Share Posted February 13, 2013 Did Dundee U nae have a mare against the Huns a few year ago? Goals disallowed? Link to comment
peahead Posted February 15, 2013 Share Posted February 15, 2013 gazza running around headbutting players like a goat, bursting peoples chins open and more thuggish actions leading to the baldy cunt ref being demoted ! or ANY time the hun loving prick mccurry was in charge at iprix Link to comment