Karl Fletcher Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 So here's a GIF of a horse falling over a ball. Enjoy. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Do you find that amusing you sick bastard? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 So here's a GIF of a horse falling over a ball. Enjoy. That's just the tenderising process for a Findus 'Steak' pie. Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 I enjoy arguing with folk. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 i enjoy making up. Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 i enjoy making up. Arguments make the world go round. Were it not for arguments, nothing would ever get resolved. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted February 21, 2013 Author Share Posted February 21, 2013 Maybe this will cheer abody up! Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 The point escaping you here Karl is that I'm at my happiest in the midst of total conflict. So I dinna need cheering up, I'm already like a pig in shit thanks. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 We should get a big orgy going. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Stop. Look. Three women kissing. Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Stop. Look. Three women kissing. All I can see is like a red box with a cross in it Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted February 21, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted February 21, 2013 Stop. Look. Three women kissing. Cheers quine Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Which one are you lgir? i wish i could say my teeth were that perfect i'm none of them. enjoy to your heart's content! Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 i wish i could say my teeth were that perfect i'm none of them. enjoy to your heart's content! Aye you're right, your teeth are certainly nothing to write home about in your profile picture. Could probably sook the chrome off of a pair of hub caps all the same. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Aye you're right, your teeth are certainly nothing to write home about in your profile picture. Could probably sook the chrome off of a pair of hub caps all the same. they're nae perfect, that's for sure. but they, and my mouth, do the job they were meant to. and oh yeah... bite me. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 the tongue nearest with the red dots looks ill and run down, maybe too many class a b and c's Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 they're nae perfect, that's for sure. but they, and my mouth, do the job they were meant to. and oh yeah... bite me. I'm only joking, dinna fret. I preferred your previous avatar picture. It was probably taken 10 years ago though. Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 i wish i could say my teeth were that perfect i'm none of them. enjoy to your heart's content! Well you're a nae bad photographer. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 I'm only joking, dinna fret. I preferred your previous avatar picture. It was probably taken 10 years ago though. afraid not. taken earlier this week. but there you go. things change. and thank you. Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 afraid not. taken earlier this week. but there you go. things change. and thank you. Do you take the photos of yersel yersel? Link to comment
cow Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 afraid not. taken earlier this week. but there you go. things change. and thank you. I would say your wearing more of an orange shade reddy. You have nice sad eyes, much like a cow. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 I would say your wearing more of an orange shade reddy. You have nice sad eyes, much like a cow. you're quite correct Cow. it's really more a coral shade. do cows ever have blue eyes? Link to comment
cow Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 you're quite correct Cow. it's really more a coral shade. do cows ever have blue eyes? I was referring to the structure of your Iris, retina, and eye socket rather than your eye colour. To answer your question some bi-sexual cows have greeny/blue eyes. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 So here's a GIF of a horse falling over a ball. Enjoy. Tried hard not to burst out laughing in the office! Not even sure why this is funny...it just is. Link to comment