Ke1t Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Given the opportunity, could you? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Jodie Marsh these days... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 Jodie Marsh these days... Surely that's her brither? Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Jodie Marsh, fucking hell. I've seen better-looking scorpions. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Aye her heid has just been photoshopped on. Fair play to her, she has gone to America and won some big bodybuilding comps. She got to that standard in a pretty short period of time too. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Aye her heid has just been photoshopped on. Fair play to her, she has gone to America and won some big bodybuilding comps. She got to that standard in a pretty short period of time too.That "standard"? Surely you mean that mess? 1 Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 That "standard"? Surely you mean that mess? Aye she is by no means attractive, but takes some amount of dedication to achieve such a lean, muscular body, so just saying fair play to her for achieving that if that's what she wanted to do. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Theory all loom like fatshasgt Link to comment
cow Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Jodie's looking like she took a wrong turn at the Cadbury's factory. I wouldn't dip in my mid-length flake, and I'm married to a right honker that cooks the food poorly. Cow. Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Any port in a storm, I wouldn't say no to any of them. Especially Jodie. 1 Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Number three is not a female. I'm having none of it. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Number three is not a female. I'm having none of it.Aye, looks like she's recently had a shave. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 Aye, looks like she's recently had a shave. I think number three was in that Louis Theroux documentary. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 I think she looks absurd. She definitely has to shave regularly.All the hormones she'll be on will be playing havoc with her insides. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 I got sent a clip once in an email which had a female body builder / porn star in it.Ugly as sin, but had huge pish flaps. No idea of her name. Edit: google has helped here.Denise Misano. Famous for body building and having a huge clit. Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 28, 2013 Share Posted February 28, 2013 I once went out with a bird that had huge nipples, I mean really huge and long, I've never seen anything like it even online before.....and I've searched, at the very least 4" long and that's being conservative. The downside was she was hairy, really hairy but I often think I should have stuck it out and set up a fetish pay website, I think a market may exist for a huge clit and nipple website. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 28, 2013 Share Posted February 28, 2013 Theory all loom like fatshasgt Ripper is a gangster!! Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 28, 2013 Share Posted February 28, 2013 there is appeal to a deviant like myself many of them seem to have over developed meaty flanges , right for sookin........... ( the danger is they maybe morphing into a man due to hormone drugs) Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted February 28, 2013 Share Posted February 28, 2013 I got sent a clip once in an email which had a female body builder / porn star in it.Ugly as sin, but had huge pish flaps. No idea of her name. Edit: google has helped here.Denise Misano. Famous for body building and having a huge clit. Chyna from WWE's was just as bad 1 Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 28, 2013 Share Posted February 28, 2013 I once went out with a bird that had huge nipples, I mean really huge and long, I've never seen anything like it even online before.....and I've searched, at the very least 4" long and that's being conservative. The downside was she was hairy, really hairy but I often think I should have stuck it out and set up a fetish pay website, I think a market may exist for a huge clit and nipple website. Sure it wasnt this guy Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 28, 2013 Share Posted February 28, 2013 its na feminine but the real deal is what the look like normally. be interesting to compare.sone thing should only be done by 1 sex either way, bird or bloke, body building is for folk with mental issue.same with "bulking up" Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 28, 2013 Share Posted February 28, 2013 those girls still not attractive, they could prob batter me its a bloke think, like boxing, football and rugby Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 28, 2013 Share Posted February 28, 2013 Fits gan on with her left eye?? Link to comment
delta1red Posted December 28, 2013 Share Posted December 28, 2013 This one used to stay in my home town. I still would Link to comment