Household Chores

There was some pish on the radio here earlier from a survey done last year saying how women have gotten plumper over the years, since they don't do as much housework as they used to. :blahblah1: But it did bring to mind how many people I know that use cleaning services/women to take care of their homes.

I don't. I don't like the idea of a stranger cleaning my home. I'd rather do it myself. And if i'm in a bad mood, nothing beats scrubbing floors on hands and knees to give you time to think, and work out what ails you. My favourite thing to clean is probably the bathrooms though. Sparkling top to bottom when I'm done, and reeking of bleach. Love it :thumbup1:

Do you clean your home yourself (with or without the aid of a partner/spouse/kids)? Or prefer to hire someone to do it?

There was some pish on the radio here earlier from a survey done last year saying how women have gotten plumper over the years, since they don't do as much housework as they used to. :blahblah1: But it did bring to mind how many people I know that use cleaning services/women to take care of their homes.

I don't. I don't like the idea of a stranger cleaning my home. I'd rather do it myself. And if i'm in a bad mood, nothing beats scrubbing floors on hands and knees to give you time to think, and work out what ails you. My favourite thing to clean is probably the bathrooms though. Sparkling top to bottom when I'm done, and reeking of bleach. Love it :thumbup1:

Do you clean your home yourself (with or without the aid of a partner/spouse/kids)? Or prefer to hire someone to do it?

I'm a stay at home Dad with only a part time job so I do everything...hoover, dust, scrub floors, washing, ironing, shopping, cooking etc. The one thing I hate most is cleaning the bathroom!....................oh and changing beds!

I'm a stay at home Dad with only a part time job so I do everything...hoover, dust, scrub floors, washing, ironing, shopping, cooking etc. The one thing I hate most is cleaning the toilet!....................oh and changing beds!

No doubt liberally sprinkled with smoking reefers , watching Bargain Hunt and whacking off to Internet porn...nae a bad old life Chief...how did you convince your missus it was a good idea that you did the easy sh*t

2 out of 3 correct :hysterical: I convinced her she was clever enough to earn the cash while I did all the 'real' hard work at home bringing up the kids etc and she fell for it :checkit:

:laughing: good on you Chief...nae an option for me I'm afraid

Aye, I suppose... she'd have to be a right thick cunt, ken the sort, monged look on the face a the time, put into a flat on george street by the cooncil when the care in the community thing all kicked off, hairy top and bottom lip, that sort to put up with you for any length of time. Take it Baku was her idea.

Oi you can fu*k off with that sort of chat you prick

Seriously, you are the one in no position to question anyone's intelligence. The guy who thinks flying out to Baku every month on work makes him cosmopolitan. :hysterical:

Dude...Wtf...are all you're kicks these days revolving around trying to be clever on an AFC website ?...come on you're better than that...aren't you?

Redstar loon, you may have missed it, but this forum has turned to pish lately, endless fucking nonsense, barley worth posting. Every topic gets taken off track to some drivel from Bluto & co. Once normality returns, then maybe we'll have a fitba forum again with some other stuff thrown in. Till then, might as well come the cunt like every other fucker.

Fair enough...but when the site was down the other day I took a look at Aberdeen mad...holy moly!...Broon is culpable for this...his dreadfully boring football has had a cataclysmic effect on all of us...I don't profess to be some sort of visionary but it was plain for all to see when the stupid old cu*t took charge it was going to get ugly...if George Yule is the man to change things at AFC he would write his name in lights if he would do just one thing...grab the Brooner by his comb-over and drag the auld cu*t down King Street and put him on the first train back to Queen Street...Broon has been the best manger the Huns have ever had...if you get my drift

:thumbup1:

We had a maid service for a while.

couple of times a week the maid would come in, straighten up, then leave.

I suspect she was sniffing my pants and stealing my loose change, so we cancelled the service.

Still got a gardener, though.

He comes in, does all the stuff the needs done outside, then leaves. But I suspect he sniffs my pants and steals my loose change, so I'm afraid I may have to let him go.

We had a maid service for a while.

couple of times a week the maid would come in, straighten up, then leave.

I suspect she was sniffing my pants and stealing my loose change, so we cancelled the service.

Still got a gardener, though.

He comes in, does all the stuff the needs done outside, then leaves. But I suspect he sniffs my pants and steals my loose change, so I'm afraid I may have to let him go.

Bluto brings a fucking lot more to this place than you do you miserable cunt, get a rocket up yer arse min and stop whinging at every second post(fucking gype this and that, spiking shite min, etc etc, you never stop, all day, every day), you're like a sulking 3 year old who's had a toy taken away from them.

Cheers up ffs and lighten up, we come here for a laugh.

btw I +1 your post in error, was meant to be a big -1, apologies.