Tommy Posted March 5, 2013 Share Posted March 5, 2013 Karl Fletcher. Have a Good One. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 5, 2013 Share Posted March 5, 2013 a very happy birthday, to the nicest guy on the Hat! x Link to comment
tup Posted March 5, 2013 Share Posted March 5, 2013 26 ffs, a mere stripling. Have a good one anyway you cunt Link to comment
Kilkito Posted March 5, 2013 Share Posted March 5, 2013 I assume you are taking any presents you receive down to the hospital! Hope you have a great one Link to comment
tup Posted March 5, 2013 Share Posted March 5, 2013 I assume you are taking any presents you receive down to the hospital! He'll probably walk on water to get there, before curing all the kids of serious diseases. Finally he will turn bread into fish just before he goes up the road for a well earned pint. 3 Link to comment
Henry Posted March 5, 2013 Share Posted March 5, 2013 He'll probably walk on water to get there, before curing all the kids of serious diseases. Finally he will turn bread into fish just before he goes up the road for a well earned pint. A game the magnitude of Manchester United vs Real Madrid on the telly on your birthday, what better excuse for a pint or two, and what a present too. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 Thank you all. Typical cynical KF move. Wait nearly a week after the event to thank fowk thus bumping his thread back to the top Link to comment
tup Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 I hope he had a shit birthday and got fuck all presents. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 and poor Karl gets slammed for being polite! 1 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 I've nae been online Byen min. Tup, I had a great birthday and got lots of presents. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 In my case, it was clearly a term of endearment but the slamming of the polite says much about the impolite standard default that many of us enjoy. Bitch. x x x i adore you too, Rocket! x Link to comment
Henry Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 I've nae been online Byen min. Tup, I had a great birthday and got lots of presents. I bet you got a present from the bairn. Probably the wife that bought it though. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 The bairn got me a Dandies tie which shall be worn at the Gothenburg Dinner Link to comment
tup Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 and poor Karl gets slammed for being polite! He goes way beyong polite, he makes me want to puke. He's all flannel, I dinna believe he's really like that at all. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 I'm exactly like that. You even went through a wee phase in an attempt to be more like me. It was flattering. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 I've nae been online Byen min. Tup, I had a great birthday and got lots of presents. So why am I not top of the Death Pool league as promised? Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 As you sent me a 15 year old malt as opposed to the 18 year old I had requested. If you're going to bribe me, you need to do it properly. Link to comment
tup Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 I'm exactly like that. You even went through a wee phase in an attempt to be more like me. It was flattering. I'm all about diversification. I'll try anything once. So that I can then knock it of course, if it's shit. I soon realised the cyber pint was without meaning or substance. Link to comment
Redstar Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 As you sent me a 15 year old malt as opposed to the 18 year old I had requested. If you're going to bribe me, you need to do it properly. Link to comment