TotalJamboree Posted March 8, 2013 Share Posted March 8, 2013 Please read and share the following article I have just written for futbolgrad.com. It's a new and informative football website dedicated to Eastern European football. Well worth a read. Stand free. http://futbolgrad.com/aberdeen-football-club-away-days-two-tickets-to-dnipropetrovsk-please/ Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Cracking read and it brings back great memories of the trip...I know I was hammered but I'm sure it was considine not Mair that played the ball off the Ukrainian player for their goal. Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Cracking read and it brings back great memories of the trip...I know I was hammered but I'm sure it was considine not Mair that played the ball off the Ukrainian player for their goal. Aye, think yer right there. Some fucking trip though and great read. Link to comment
360 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Did Karl "pleasant geezer" Fletcher go to Dnipro? He's never mentioned it. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Nae mention of the 50/20 doon a dark wee alley a few hours efter the game? Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 Did Karl "pleasant geezer" Fletcher go to Dnipro? He's never mentioned it. Article brought back great memories. Kerina Best away trip ever Link to comment
tup Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 Article brought back great memories. Kerina Best away trip ever You cheated on your girlfriend over there? Nice guy my arse, you're like Jeffrey Archer, a well oiled snake who could sell ice to eskimos but you dinna fool me hotshot. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 I was a single man back then, tup. Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 I was a single man back then, tup. I think everyone who did that trip was single.For that trip. Link to comment
tup Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 I was a single man back then, tup. This is probably a lie. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 It isn't. I never lie. Link to comment