Animal Rights Nutters Again

fatshaft

I'm against animal cruelty if it's not for medical purposes. I mean fox hunting for example is disgusting.

But i'm sorry the cunts who go mental over animal testing have to ask themselves the question:

"Would they rather it was them who was tested on?"

well the pigeons do spend most of their lives couped up in cages and bear baiting his horrific. you don't need to be an animal rights activist to see that, just nae a neandrethal.

I dunno... when I was in Moscow a few years back we went to an outdoor market to buy a bunch of Soviet era military shit, and pirated DVDs, and they had a bear in a wee cage outside for whatever reason.

The Russians were all standing by the cage taunting the bear and throwing rocks, and screaming, I assume for it to dance or be killed or to have its teeth and claws pulled out by a hairy circus strongman in a loincloth or something, anyway they really seem to enjoy their bears over there.

They're just like big dogs really.

I'm against animal cruelty if it's not for medical purposes. I mean fox hunting for example is disgusting.

But i'm sorry the cunts who go mental over animal testing have to ask themselves the question:

Why not test stuff on prisoners?

Shit that makes a bunny rabbit sick might make me feel like I'm flying through a sky filled with rainbows and magical unicorns. And a rabbit can't exactly say, "Aye, that last chemical you dropped in my eye burned like a fucking cunt."

Prisoners, they're able to communicate the effects more effectively than a lower order animal.

Get the lads in the prisons into laboratories, strap them doon, and shove chemicals in their eyes.

Instantly you're making these lads productive members of the community... while hurting them a bit inna.

Now it's pigeon racing ffs

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/law-and-order/9958118/Pigeon-racers-in-a-flap-as-animal-rights-group-calls-for-ban.html

the homely pastime of pigeon racing has suddenly come under attack as a “brutal” and cruel practice which should be “consigned to the history books” along with bear baiting.

:dontknow::nutso:

What a heap of pish.

My old man does Pigeon Racing and his doo's look happy enough to me.

Why not test stuff on prisoners?

Shit that makes a bunny rabbit sick might make me feel like I'm flying through a sky filled with rainbows and magical unicorns. And a rabbit can't exactly say, "Aye, that last chemical you dropped in my eye burned like a fucking cunt."

Prisoners, they're able to communicate the effects more effectively than a lower order animal.

Get the lads in the prisons into laboratories, strap them doon, and shove chemicals in their eyes.

Instantly you're making these lads productive members of the community... while hurting them a bit inna.

Oh i agree kelt, test on those scums of society. Wonder if they complain about their human rights :rolleyes:

well the pigeons do spend most of their lives couped up in cages and bear baiting his horrific. you don't need to be an animal rights activist to see that, just nae a neandrethal.

I'm pretty sure they don't, that's just when going to a race, or fitivir they ca' it.

Its the cosmetic testing that disgusts me. There is some areas of medicine that require animal testing, but certainly not all, and it depends on the way the animals are looked after.

I'm pretty sure they don't, that's just when going to a race, or fitivir they ca' it.

My old man keeps them in a spacious loft.

They get out for a fly most days the weather is good, but you've got to watch out for Hawks ect.

He often takes them for a training toss too.

Coo coo coo

These fuckwits do my head in. Pigeon racing and bear baiting, hardly in the same level for fuck sake. They'll go after fishing soon enough and my peace and quiet at a Loch will be ruined by some hippy cunt with nae job and nae soap.

The way fish stocks have been depleted, I think you're mair likely to see a fleet of Spanish Traalers steaming up and down your quiet loch.

I dunno... when I was in Moscow a few years back we went to an outdoor market to buy a bunch of Soviet era military shit, and pirated DVDs, and they had a bear in a wee cage outside for whatever reason.

The Russians were all standing by the cage taunting the bear and throwing rocks, and screaming, I assume for it to dance or be killed or to have its teeth and claws pulled out by a hairy circus strongman in a loincloth or something, anyway they really seem to enjoy their bears over there.

They're just like big dogs really.

That's fucked up, poor bear :( shit!!! That story is just fucken horrible - shame the bear didn't escape and bite some of those cunts. Oh and bear baiting is nothing like pigeon racing by the way.

Just having a look through my pictures... here's the very lad I'm talking about.

2lmauxz.jpg

You get caught up in the frenzy, really. You don;t start off with the intention of throwing rocks.... but the crowd starts screaming, and chanting, and before you know it you're throwing petrol at the thing and patting your pockets looking for a lighter.