Poodler Posted August 12, 2016 Share Posted August 12, 2016 Yes you would You've got a bird. You hill walk You will never be mental. Stop pretending ding to be Who needs enemies with friends like you. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 ^ it's odds on there are definitely rampant homos post here. Social demographically empirical evidence suggest that a small percentage of any peer group consisting predominantly of males there'll be a few cock lovers. Bluto probably (he never mentions women and his wife left him for a reason...) One or two others I am suspicious of also. Currently using my psychological instincts to dissect their postings before naming and shaming. No answer from you then. Eh suspect you'd prefer to fuck the St Mirren first XI to Helen Mirren. Add a vote for Helen fae me, but only coz of the revolting alternative. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 Future Yankee president and ex First Lady for me. Every time she's on the news you can smile to yourself saying "I've fucked that". Lots more power and air time than St Mirren! 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 Future Yankee president and ex First Lady for me. Every time she's on the news you can smile to yourself saying "I've fucked that". Lots more power and air time than St Mirren! You sick, sick, bastard. Link to comment
Redstar Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 Future Yankee president and ex First Lady for me. Every time she's on the news you can smile to yourself saying "I've fucked that". Lots more power and air time than St Mirren!One for the wank bank Pudgie min...http://m.imgur.com/ykmiyhz Link to comment
Pudgie Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 One for the wank bank Pudgie min...http://m.imgur.com/ykmiyhzI'd have her in a worse state than that... Washington DC Would you fuck the Queen over Susanna Reid using the same formula?There's limits, but fucking the Queen has different plus points to Ms Reid. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 I am very disappointed a thread which started so promisingly - with the delectable Kate Beckinsale - has quickly degenerated to the level of evil witch Hilary Clinton and smarmy self-publicist Helen Mirren. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 There's limits, but fucking the Queen has different plus points to Ms Reid. Suppose it would give rise to a good chant to taunt sevco with: Pudgie, fucked the queen!Pudgie, Pudgie, fucked the queen! Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 I'd have her in a worse state than that... Washington DC That's not a state you fucking idi0t, it's quite clearly a county. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 I am very disappointed a thread which started so promisingly - with the delectable Kate Beckinsale - has quickly degenerated to the level of evil witch Hilary Clinton and smarmy self-publicist Helen Mirren.Don't be hating on Mirren min, she's an absolute treasure. Link to comment
rumpus Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 No answer from you then. Eh suspect you'd prefer to fuck the St Mirren first XI to Helen Mirren. Add a vote for Helen fae me, but only coz of the revolting alternative. Eh don't care what eh suspect. Eh hope you got reprimanded from eh Moderators for eh constant sexual eh harassment. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 Helen Mirren wins over Clinton any day.Even once Clinton is president. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted August 16, 2016 Share Posted August 16, 2016 Don't be hating on Mirren min, she's an absolute treasure. She looks fine, its just her personality that grates! But, in the GILF stakes, Id have Jane Seymour first Link to comment
dervish Posted August 16, 2016 Share Posted August 16, 2016 Chuffed with that comment Pudgie, was be amazing. If this is now the thread of GILF may I present Jamie Lee Curtis as my nomination. Not exactly the sort of photo you'd want up at work but... Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 17, 2016 Share Posted August 17, 2016 Following our chance encounter on Royal Deeside this afternoon, Camilla Parker Bowles here in all of her fabulous glory. WYOWYN? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 17, 2016 Share Posted August 17, 2016 Would you fuck the Queen over Susanna Reid using the same formula?Judith Ralston shits over Suzanna Reid. Link to comment
dervish Posted August 17, 2016 Share Posted August 17, 2016 What a scream as you took out your frustrations of life on her. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 18, 2016 Share Posted August 18, 2016 Judith Ralston shits over Suzanna Reid. An interesting visual. Susanna would still get it covered in turd. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 18, 2016 Share Posted August 18, 2016 Not are about those fucking huge pants. They are to keep her huge floppy fud lips in check. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 23, 2016 Share Posted August 23, 2016 Jeannie!!! Barbara Eden turned 85 today, and she's still looking pretty fantastic. wyowyn? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 23, 2016 Share Posted August 23, 2016 Helen mirren, with Dolly Parton watching. Cook thief wife and lover is a good mirren milf-fest. Link to comment
dervish Posted August 23, 2016 Share Posted August 23, 2016 Jeannie!!! Barbara Eden turned 85 today, and she's still looking pretty fantastic. wyowyn? Yep. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 25, 2016 Share Posted August 25, 2016 She wouldn't want to stand too close to a fire. She'd melt. okay.. so would you in a cold room? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 25, 2016 Share Posted August 25, 2016 okay.. so would you in a cold room? ie. the morgue? That's just sick. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 25, 2016 Share Posted August 25, 2016 ie. the morgue? That's just sick. @@fatjim 1 Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted August 25, 2016 Share Posted August 25, 2016 I googled her for a better idea of how she looks, this was three years ago so Im afraid I would have to decline the poor auld wifie, which inevitably would bring on a cardiac arrest or a stroke. Link to comment
Lencarl Posted August 25, 2016 Share Posted August 25, 2016 I googled her for a better idea of how she looks, this was three years ago so Im afraid I would have to decline the poor auld wifie, which inevitably would bring on a cardiac arrest or a stroke.Is that cardiac arrest or a stroke her or you Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted August 25, 2016 Share Posted August 25, 2016 Is that cardiac arrest or a stroke her or you Would be me if i caught a glimpse of that wrinkly arms and belly Link to comment