boboisared Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Favourite post has to be the proposed meet-up with severinschild, a hammer, and a church. Chat boards just arnie the same now! http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=4&fid=499&sty=2&act=1&mid=2129937941&page=1 After reading through the classic threads again I was reminded to check Kelt winding up Severins_child on Mad. Funny as fuck reading and starts with Kelts post number 16. The guy replies on number 18 and snowballs from there. Although it's not from this site it surely deserves recognition in the Classic Threads forum. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Favourite post has to be the proposed meet-up with severinschild, a hammer, and a church. Chat boards just arnie the same now! http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=4&fid=499&sty=2&act=1&mid=2129937941&page=1 After reading through the classic threads again I was reminded to check Kelt winding up Severins_child on Mad. Funny as fuck reading and starts with Kelts post number 16. The guy replies on number 18 and snowballs from there. Although it's not from this site it surely deserves recognition in the Classic Threads forum. post 71 has me in tears laughing ask for the barman , his name is Sam Bo Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 It's probably Millertime. Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 He's a friend of mine on here is sevvy's child. Link to comment
Kilkito Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Some great posts by Kelt, but jeez that severins Child was a right muppet, we have our nuggets on here but nothing that bad Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Aye Severins child got affa emotional. Why the fuck wid a Don support the Huns regardless o fa your family support & wether they are in Europe semi's or nae. Must hae been a Hun on the wind up. Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 It's just the weegie mentality, all the Dons weegie fans will secretly support either Celtic or sevco, they can deny it all they want, it's the truth and that's it. Link to comment
360 Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 It's just the weegie mentality, all the Dons weegie fans will secretly support either Celtic or sevco, they can deny it all they want, it's the truth and that's it. Agreed. They chose to support the Dons because the Dons were the team winning everything around the time allegiances are chosen. Who's to say that they suddenly won't change to celtic at the drop of the hat? Link to comment
Henry Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Who's your bets on then? Millertime - The RangersBripod - CelticKilkito - unknown. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Who's your bets on then? Millertime - The RangersBripod - CelticKilkito - unknown. bripods a north east loon originally Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Crossbow - the rangers glas5owdon - Celtic Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Who's your bets on then? Millertim - Celtic & Rangers what ever one's winning.I think he supports both. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Rangers are dead FFS Huntly min Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Rangers are dead FFS Huntly minAye but weegies & Huns da accept that fact, I know it, you know it every one outside Glasgow know's it. Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 barassie will be a the rangers man for sure, have you ever googled this 'barassie' place, oooft! A shithole and no mistake. DD1903 - Celtic. 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 barassie will be a the rangers man for sure, have you ever googled this 'barassie' place, oooft! A shithole and no mistake. Didn't even realise it was a place FFS, South Ayrshire, nailed on hun. Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Aye my thoughts exactly, why does that man even support Aberdeen? I bet he was in the bar with his pals when the Old Firm games used to take place, singing 'The Sash' word perfect. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I da ken wether to trust some weegie dons i just think there is an alterior motive behind their support of the Dons & wether or not they are actual Dandies or no. 2 Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I don't think any good can come of it Huntly min, the sooner they get sick of it and go back to supporting their bigger team, the better for the rest of us. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Thoughts on Dumbarton loon SonoftheRock? Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 i think i am funny i just speak the usual generic crap i have a childs personality though 1 1 Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Sonoftherock will be a Celtic man just like Zander Diamond who is a local hero down there. Link to comment
Kilkito Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 A slow day so try and hook some weegies I'll rise like a salmon..... If having a ST for 19 years, and going to the majority of Away matches every year, when living down here doesn't make you a true Red then what does! I can't stand the OF, and by saying that all Weegies like one or the other, you are as bad as the media who can't see past the 2 of them. Link to comment
360 Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 All weegies should have to justify why they support the Dons.<br /><br />I reckon that over 50% will have no reason other than Aberdeen were successful when they were younger. Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 A slow day so try and hook some weegies I'll rise like a salmon..... If having a ST for 19 years, and going to the majority of Away matches every year, when living down here doesn't make you a true Red then what does! I can't stand the OF, and by saying that all Weegies like one or the other, you are as bad as the media who can't see past the 2 of them. Whataboutery, a favoured tactic of the gruesome twosome if ever I seen one. Let's not address what we are, let's just point the finger at our accusers and highlight some other minor indiscretion they think to themselves. You are not fooling me! Diversionary tactics are no use. Do you support Celtic or the rangers Kilitko min? Be honest. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 A slow day so try and hook some weegies I'll rise like a salmon..... If having a ST for 19 years, and going to the majority of Away matches every year, when living down here doesn't make you a true Red then what does! I can't stand the OF, and by saying that all Weegies like one or the other, you are as bad as the media who can't see past the 2 of them.I believe you kikito. Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 And to answer your question Kilkito, true reds come from the North East of Scotland, and are true reds by birthright. It's not something you can just decide to do because you like the look of it. Link to comment