cow Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Retires from Cycling, so he doesn't have to represent Scotland in 2014. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/cycling/22152687 Absolute prick. 2 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 He had a great career.I was cheering him on at the Olympics.Well done Sir Chris. 2 Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 Yip, a top drawer wank stain on the pants of society. Wiggins isn't likeable but Hoy's in a league of his own. 1 Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 Both raging middle class homosexuals. Any prick who spins about on a bike does so initially because they have no friends to socialise with. I had a classmate that used to cycle to and from school, he had a ginger ponytail and was regularly bullied. I'm fairly sure he would eat Bran Flakes. Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 WTF? Why the hatred towards the guy? A sporting legend 1 Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 WTF? Why the hatred towards the guy? A sporting legend Anyone that talks his country down and refuses to compete is a total bellend and deserves everything he gets. Then there is the Bran Flakes advert, no amount of money would make me sell my soul as he's done. 1 Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 The chirpy black person who asks him for a race once Hoy's finished his training is a fud also. Yet, despite having no friends, Hoy turns him down. I'd have more respect for him if he was shite at cycling. 1 Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 He's bound to have no friends. If 'On yer bike' is the height of Hoy's pathetic attempts at humour not much wonder any would be chums headed for the hills. Quite, I'd rank cyclists along side Rowers. Folk, that have basically wasted their life and although I suspect he likes guys, no self-respecting woman could ever like him. *Nightclub scene* Girls talking in a group - "Lisa, go and talk to that guy in the corner, the one with the v neck jumper" Lisa- " No way he looks weird" Girls- "Dare you, I will buy you a drink" Lisa- "Ok" *lisa walks over* Lisa- "Hi, I'm Lisa" Hoy- " Hi, I'm Christopher, but you can call me Christopher" Lisa- " That's the same name" Hoy- " I know, it was a joke. Do you like Bran Flakes" Lisa- " What?" Hoy- " I like Bran Flakes" Lisa- " Em, ok. What are you drinking?" Hoy- " Tomato Juice, I cycled here. I like cycling. Do you like to ride?" Lisa - *Slap* "Fuck you ya weird fat necked cunt. I wouldn't sleep with you if you were the last man alive" Hoy- "No need for that! I don't like sex. I like cycling. On yer bike" *Hoy leaves club and cycles home for a celery, onion and cinnamon shake* 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Cyclists are cunts. 1 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 he he, the boy hoy might be like pete Sampras or a touched celtic fan. they only know one thing. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Strikes me that cow and rumpus are jealous of hoys charisma and personality Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 Strikes me that cow and rumpus are jealous of hoys charisma and personality Chris Hoy's an apologist sell out. He's utterly worthless individual. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 Know him personally do you?@cow Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 No, was directed at cows reply to me Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 I actually hate mother Teresa, the self promoting union bitch. And that old slag Florence nightingale Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 15, 2013 Share Posted April 15, 2013 I heard mother Theresa was a bit dodgy. Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 Know him personally do you?@cow Fuck no. I couldn't be friends with an anti-Scottish apologist that likes cycling and Bran Flakes. I've got mates that like normal things and care about their country. Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 Seriously does anyone eat bran flakes? This got my goat at the masters last nights. Lee Westwood, really rich bloke, looking for any edge to bag himself a major and sponsored by FUCKING DUNLOP. Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 Eh? Lawrie is sponsored by Farmfoods. What's that got to do with anything? You do understand how the world works, the commercial world in particular? My mate is sponsored by Farmfoods as part of the same deal. Lawrie and Westwood are arriving 1 down at the first tee with such shite clobber. Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 The brand logo adversely affects performance? Do you actually believe this or are you trying to be controversial? When I used to go to nightclubs I felt more confident when wearing some trendy shit, made of excellent fabrics. Wearing good clobber doesn't make you a golfer, but in a game involving fine margins I suspect it makes a small difference. Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 We're not talking about the quality of the fabrics. We're talking about brand logos. You believe Westwood and Lawrie are disadvantaged by the logos they wear? Is their gear any better that the shite you buy from Sport direct for £12? Responding to the 2nd sentence, I do a little. Perhaps it makes me vain, but I think others might agree. I watched Thor Olsen and thought, he must be a player if Nike are prepared to give him a huge deal. Is this wrong? Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 The deal he got from Nike was because of his talent and most importantly because of his potential. This is normal. This does not however counter your allegation that golfers wearing Dunlop or Farmfoods logos are disadvantaged. Pretty sure that your perception of the brand logos won't make one whit of difference to their performance, adverse or otherwise. Your insinuation that Westwood and Lawrie wear sub-standard clothing is quite frankly, bizarre. Have you lost your marbles completely, or did you have any to lose in the first place? Wearing clobber from the shite of sports clothing shouldn't impair you physically (unless the gear is terrible). Mentally I think it makes a difference. Again I return back to entering a workplace wearing shiny designer gear, or itchy pish logo's like Farmfoods, Iceland and Dunlop. Link to comment
cow Posted April 15, 2013 Author Share Posted April 15, 2013 You have finally moved into a place where reasonable debate has become impossible. Your statement that the logos of companies that you consider substandard or downmarket will have physical effects i.e. "itchy" is a blurring of critical thinking which is apparent for all to see. cow, you are a ridiculous man with a very confused and lost mind. since Dunlop are a manufacturer, your bang wrong and my views are upheld and bang bingo correct. I've receive such clobber as gifts in the past. Link to comment