Ke1t Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 Munching my way through a few of these bad boys, knowing full well that tomorrow I'll be shitting out molten bars of fecal agony... They're 300% hotter than the usual Mexican Sausages. It says so right there on the packaging, so it's not like I haven't been warned. As much as it burns going down, having them come out is where the real problems arise. I'll have to pack a cold, wet cloth between my arsecheeks, just to soothe my scorched hole. Anyone else eat these mad fuckers? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 I brought aunt jemima's pancake mix back home from nyc. they've got what every pancake mix needs in it, sodium aluminium (aloominum) phosphate, yum! uncle ben 4 aunt jemima. food in America is special, I especially like the choice of Snapples. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 Dinna get them over here....well not that I have noticed, but I'd love to try them. Might look out for them when I'm over in October. I did however have a vindaloo last night and woke up with sare guts this morning, ended up with an arsehole like the eye of Sauron . Link to comment
granite sheep Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 Nothing like a vindaloo or a phal to make your arse produce white hot ingots of shit... Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 They look fine as fuck Never tried them but I did try a Masala Curry bap in the mall here in Khobar. Was hot as fuck and made my eyes and nose water, so went for a ben n Jerry's to cool down Let me tell you, Dairy + Hot curry = Stained walls and legs, and an Anus like a dragons nostril in the morning ICE CREAM IS BAD KIDS Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 the viz used to go an about a curry house in Newcastle, meant to be like magma. Link to comment
dervish Posted April 21, 2013 Share Posted April 21, 2013 Worst I've done is eat a dorest nagga chilli raw for a bet. Ate it then played it canny till after every cunt watching put away their camera phones (expected me to bleat so were recording for posterity). Then I bleated like a bairn (hiccups too). Fucked my guts for a few days even to the point where I had a unusually colored stool, think it was green actually... the BBC's Gardeners' World television programme recorded a much higher heat level for Dorset Naga. As part of the 2006 programming, the BBC gardening team ran a trial looking at several chili varieties, including Dorset Naga. Heat levels were tested by Warwick HRI and the Dorset Naga came in at 1,598,227 SHU, one of the hottest heat levels ever recorded for a chili.[33][35] Mace used in pepper spray is 1,500,000 SHU, so like spraying mace in your mouth for a few seconds and swallowing it. Awesome idea. Canna eat phals and that though no idea why any cunt would either. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 21, 2013 Author Share Posted April 21, 2013 I've spent about an hour on the shitter.... whether it's the Mexican sausage or just a coincidence I don't know... but everyone is sitting eating dinner, and I'm through in the living room greetin wi a ropey tum. Oh, and the wife's fell out with me. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 I brought aunt jemima's pancake mix back home from nyc. they've got what every pancake mix needs in it, sodium aluminium (aloominum) phosphate, yum! uncle ben 4 aunt jemima. food in America is special, I especially like the choice of Snapples. Word of warning, dinna buy Aunt Jemima's syrup in the US and then bung it in your suitcase to take home. Homeland Security go apeshit when they see it on the scanner Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 Cotton wool soaked in white spirit and dabbed on your sphincter will help with any burning sensation. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 Either that or rub some Whiskas on yer chutney and let the cat lick it off. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 I put 2 big boxes in my suitcase, it would probably look like badly concealed class a's. that could be the way, look so obvious so you're not even considered. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 Worst I've done is eat a dorest nagga chilli raw for a bet. Ate it then played it canny till after every cunt watching put away their camera phones (expected me to bleat so were recording for posterity). Then I bleated like a bairn (hiccups too). Fucked my guts for a few days even to the point where I had a unusually colored stool, think it was green actually... the BBC's Gardeners' World television programme recorded a much higher heat level for Dorset Naga. As part of the 2006 programming, the BBC gardening team ran a trial looking at several chili varieties, including Dorset Naga. Heat levels were tested by Warwick HRI and the Dorset Naga came in at 1,598,227 SHU, one of the hottest heat levels ever recorded for a chili.[33][35] Mace used in pepper spray is 1,500,000 SHU, so like spraying mace in your mouth for a few seconds and swallowing it. Awesome idea. Canna eat phals and that though no idea why any cunt would either.Got a pack of them sitting in my drawer here at work. Evil little bastards, aren't they? Love to see folk who say they love hot food running away close to tears when they've tried one. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 Where can I get a pack of them?Ebay. Not recommended unless you want to wind others up as it will properly fuck your stomach. I tried one at house party. almost instantly sobered up and felt shit. Stomach was in agony. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/10g-Dried-Chilli-Chili-Naga-Bhut-Jolokia-Ghost-Pepper-/110699805955 Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 Probably nothing like as hot as the actual chilies but this stuff is fine and does give your ringer a good work out the following morning Link to comment
tup Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 I take it Bhut Jolokia roughly translates as Arse Inflammation? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 22, 2013 Author Share Posted April 22, 2013 Just spent the last 12 hours with major stomach cramps, shitting and spewing, and sweating like an 8 year old Thai loon in Gary Glitter's basement. I must have had a bad sassidge Feeling a bit hollowed out right now, and my arsehole feels like an 8 year old Thai loon's in Gary Glitter's basement. I think I might run a competition for a box of them. Here's some music. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 the closest we have might be a peperami hot. it's like eating a paprika candle, with chewy bits in it. Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 I like a bit of spice but don't see the point if its too hot, I'm missing the attraction, 1 Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 23, 2013 Share Posted April 23, 2013 let me tell you, Dairy + Hot curry = Stained walls and legs, and an Anus like a dragons nostril in the morning omg.... that... I just about choked on my dinner reading that. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted April 23, 2013 Share Posted April 23, 2013 I added a half a teaspoon of this to a pot of chilli I made, I had an arse like a jap flag the following day. The stuff is lethal if tasted straight! Link to comment
granite sheep Posted April 23, 2013 Share Posted April 23, 2013 Think it's Pataks that are doing the Phal curry sauce- had a jar of it around xmas time: poor show, nowhere near spicy enough, so more fresh chillis got added. Was sweating like a hun at parkhead and had tunnel vision after that one. But that's a problem witj a good few of the home sauces, sure, they have the taste, but 9 times outta 10 the spice is only half what you'd get fae the takeaway. Remember being very used to chicken madras fae farmfoods, let's just say the culture shock was immense. Turned my toilet bowl into a lethal lava land too. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 23, 2013 Share Posted April 23, 2013 I've ordered: Bhut Jolokia and Trinidad Scorpion chillies from the net. I'm currently growing my own chillies at present so my next batch will be the bhut...From the link I gave you? Link to comment
tup Posted April 23, 2013 Share Posted April 23, 2013 Lots of folk talking about how their shit turns out after eating hot food, disgusting bastards, nobody cares for that sort of imagery in their head. An interesting scientific fact here, if someone farts in an enclosed space, and you can smell it, then you are in fact breathing tiny molecules of the farter's shit! Minging is an understatement, I hate smelling other folks farts, makes me feel like smacking them one. Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 23, 2013 Share Posted April 23, 2013 I cant even touch Nandos hot sauce, even the medium one it spicy. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 23, 2013 Share Posted April 23, 2013 Na, got it from some site in America along with the Trinidad seeds also. I look forward to a bowl of chilli one evening.I want a video of you eating the ghost pepper seeds raw min. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 23, 2013 Share Posted April 23, 2013 Chances are I'll be okay - just feel a little nip. People give me hot sauces to try 'just a dab mind' they say as they know I like hot food, and it doesn't really bother me that much. My face will turn red and it'll feel like my tongue is bleeding but it lasts 10 minutes and I'm fine again. I love a hot curry and the funky sort of hot sauces that I've tried in the past.That's what similar folk at my work said. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 23, 2013 Share Posted April 23, 2013 Hey don't get me wrong, I'm expecting it to be explosive...I wouldn't expect anything less when I site sends you an email - handle with care or wear gloves...I know shit is going down. I welcome this challenge. :hysterical: :hysterical: My packet does say handle with care but was never told to wear gloves. Link to comment