Bluto10 Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Post a picture. I am 1minute from my house in the battle cruiser gearing up for tonight huge Europa league games Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Are you standing funny Bloots ? Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Ha ha, not yet. The night is young. Enjoy. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 25, 2013 Author Share Posted April 25, 2013 Where are you tommy. Come on play the game son... Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Listening to Brendan Rodgers greeting. Oh well his ugly mug never uploaded. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 25, 2013 Author Share Posted April 25, 2013 Cheers BRI. Where are you dynamo? I bet DT is in the Mile, getting gassed up. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 I'm on the toilet having a shit. Not posting a picture, sorry everyone. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 25, 2013 Author Share Posted April 25, 2013 Another top drawer gag from harcus. Come on min, dinna be a spoil sport Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 25, 2013 Author Share Posted April 25, 2013 Well post a shot then RS. Certainly of the pub so I can get a measure of the man that is RS. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 I'm on the toilet having a shit. Not posting a picture, sorry everyone. i do thank you for that Harcus! i'm at work. filing expense claims. and reading the Hat. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 25, 2013 Author Share Posted April 25, 2013 That's more like it LGIR Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 25, 2013 Author Share Posted April 25, 2013 I'm off to another boozer now. I'll post a pic in a few mins.I think this thread has the potential of a Lunch thread. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Looking oot my flat windae Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 25, 2013 Author Share Posted April 25, 2013 Where do you live Buchan? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Looks like a nice wee spot bluts Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 How would you post a pic on here? (Not that I have a pic worthy of posting just now, except a wall and a tv) Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Boozer no.2 beer #7That looks quality. Got a craving for a leffe blond now, not had one since I was in Belgium last year. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 At home, its been fuckin snowing again, tho you cant see it in this live shot coz its behind the clouds Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 In my spare room doing an essay, cant wait for next wed! Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Boozer no.2beer #7 You're living the dream pal! yeh canna beat a bit of outside boozing, looks brilliant there. I'm nae as rock n roll as you these days, just watching the Chelsea match in my living room, some Stellas getting bought at half time though. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 At home, its been fuckin snowing again, tho you cant see it in this live shot coz its behind the clouds snow in april sucks. I'm lying on the deck soaking up some rays. Link to comment
zander Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Somewhere in the atlantic ocean. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 been snowing here in patches. Right now I'm at Karate... ...do you want some? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 Boozer no.2 beer #7That looks quality. Got a craving for a leffe blond now, not had one since I was in Belgium last year.Are you an alchoholic bluto?You're always drinking.When are you going to share a picture of your AA meeting? Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Boozer no.2beer #7That looks quality. Got a craving for a leffe blond now, not had one since I was in Belgium last year.Are you an alchoholic bluto?You're always drinking.When are you going to share a picture of your AA meeting?He's RAC. Rockin Aberdeen Casual. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Thon blonde bird probably thought he was taking sly pics of her for later use. Wonder if there is a further pic with her coming over to kick Bluto square in the balls? Link to comment