daytripping Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Jesus looks like every tv worker from that era was at it with young kids. you just wouldn't have suspected him. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 aye DT is scary yet at the same unbelievable. question i ask are is it true? if so why hasnt this come out before? same with clifford, harris and the other possible nonces. i dinna like cliffords job and face but im inclined to to believe these allegations Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Wasn't he on tv recently saying that noncing was ok if the noncer mean well? Seems we know why. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Wasn't he on tv recently saying that noncing was ok if the noncer mean well? Seems we know why. Pretty sure he said that the victims of it were being punished for misdemeanours in past lives... He'll be looking forward to that in his next life then... Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Wasn't he on tv recently saying that noncing was ok if the noncer mean well? Seems we know why.He said abuse victims were being punished for sins of their past lives or something like that. As soon as he said that I was waiting for a news story like this to break. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Pretty sure he said that the victims of it were being punished for misdemeanours in past lives... He'll be looking forward to that in his next life then... According to Sky he said baith. Covering all angles just in case, smart thinking Ken. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted May 1, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 1, 2013 How can they prove this? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Tommy can you remember this specific episode? If so he could be called as a witness. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Although there is usually no smoke without fire, a few of these allegations have to be made up. It's a bit inconcievable that every male celebrity around in the 60s & 70s just happened to be a nonce. Obv a few must be just accused by folk out to see what they can get out of it, front page of the Sun, 'I was tied down and forced to blow Rolfs didgeree do'. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 How can they prove this? Did he not say he had fucked over a 1,000 women in the papers last year? If so, law of averages would suggest at least one was a bit rapey and a bit child molesty... 1 Link to comment
dervish Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Did he not say he had fucked over a 1,000 women in the papers last year? If so, law of averages would suggest at least one was a bit rapey and a bit child molesty... if canna you have a laugh about rape and child abuse what can you have a laugh about eh? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted May 1, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Reckon Roy and Norris will be fingered next. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 2, 2013 Share Posted May 2, 2013 Reckon Roy and Norris will be fingered next. Gads, by Hayley no doubt. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted May 2, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 2, 2013 Did he not say he had fucked over a 1,000 women in the papers last year? If so, law of averages would suggest at least one was a bit rapey and a bit child molesty...Amending my post. Stuart Hall done for something in 1967 so maybe multiple complaints from women who don't know each other would do it? Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 2, 2013 Author Share Posted May 2, 2013 Tommy can you remember this specific episode? If so he could be called as a witness. There was Ken Barlow, Ena Sharples, Minnie Caldwell and Len Fairclough and some young actress who's name escapes me.Uncle Albert had gone out for the night.I got sent to bed coz it was getting a bit raunchy. Link to comment
Redstar Posted May 2, 2013 Share Posted May 2, 2013 Amending my post. Stuart Hall done for something in 1967 so maybe multiple complaints from women who don't know each other would do it?And to think we all thought Eddie Warring was getting carried away by the exploits of some daftie from Solihull who'd just played their Joker...reality would now point to those high pitched squeals being more likely the result of some random 10 year old sucking the old cu*t off...dreadful business Link to comment
Henry Posted November 30, 2019 Share Posted November 30, 2019 @@manboobs109 Has your wife been writing to the Sun? DEAR DEIDRE: MY husband smokes marijuana every day, from the moment he gets home to when he goes to bed. He is a scaffolder, yet I’ve even seen him smoke before work and before driving. We are both nearly 50 and have been together for 15 years. He knows I hate marijuana but he doesn’t want to give it up, even for me. We hardly have sex and I now feel so angry and disappointed in him that I can’t bear his touch. He has no idea how irritating he is when he’s stoned. I have to check everything because he’s not “present” enough to be relied on. He’s such a lovely, caring person otherwise and I never want to leave him. But I feel we’re only leading half a life. 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 30, 2019 Share Posted November 30, 2019 I'm not nearly 50, I'm 48 so it's defo not her Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted November 30, 2019 Share Posted November 30, 2019 Fellow yid i know used to be a regular on deidres photo casebook.Tall handsome looking chap who's apparently got a very big one. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 30, 2019 Share Posted November 30, 2019 Can’t be moobs, she’d have mentioned his far right views Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 1, 2019 Share Posted December 1, 2019 Used to love going round to a girlfriends house and reading just seventeen. I'm Sure it was them that had photo stories about boy trouble, and what to do. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 1, 2019 Share Posted December 1, 2019 Maybe jumped the gun there and got the wrong Deirdre. That would've been a bummer the girls wouldn't have a phoneline to help them with vaginal dryness, or drive your man wild by poking his bumhole. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 1, 2019 Share Posted December 1, 2019 Used to love going round to a girlfriends house and reading just seventeen. I'm Sure it was them that had photo stories about boy trouble, and what to do.Going out with a teenager? That’s dad territory Link to comment