All Cops Are Bastards

Ke1t

I see Kent Police, the elite force that arrested some young bam for setting fire to a flower, have targeted a 10 year old lassie for drawing a chalk hopscotch thing on the pavement.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/tenyearold-girl-warned-by-kent-police-that-hopscotch-lines-are-illegal-and-constitute-criminal-damage-claims-father-8610608.html

Is being an abject cunt a prerequisite to joining the force, or do they train you in being a cunt once you've joined?

Hi... I'll be your Head of Community, Aberdeen Fans

rasouli_amir20120510055821500.jpg

a bit harsh.

of the cop if he actually did say anything to a child for drawing hopscotch on the pavement. it's going to wash away with the first rain. leave her alone.

and of Kelt, for calling all cops bastards. there are some really great ones out there. my viewpoint isn't jaded by any bad run-ins though. (and not that i'm saying yours is.) i've only known cops among friends and aquaintances, and they were all really good guys.

I was drunk one night having a pish on the steps that lead upto the top of st Nicholas centre fae schoolhill. Police car pulled up behind me and i thought that would of been me getting a fine but the policewoman just wound down her window and asked me my address. I was quite confused by this request but told her my address. She said im away off to pish on your doorstep and drove off! Better than a 40 note fine anyway

Apart from her ive found all other police to be humourless horrible cunts

I was drunk one night having a pish on the steps that lead upto the top of st Nicholas centre fae schoolhill. Police car pulled up behind me and i thought that would of been me getting a fine but the policewoman just wound down her window and asked me my address. I was quite confused by this request but told her my address. She said im away off to pish on your doorstep and drove off! Better than a 40 note fine anyway

Once got caught drinking in the street in Edinburgh. Turned the corner onto another street and just as I did I met two policeman. Was expecting at the very least to have it confiscated but one of the policeman just said to me make sure you put that in the bin once you're finished and let me go on my way with my beer. Thought fair play to them.

Don't like to slag off the police but have found a lot of them to be cocky as fuck and quite unreasonable and that sort of attitude will only fuel people on.

Once got caught drinking in the street in Edinburgh. Turned the corner onto another street and just as I did I met two policeman. Was expecting at the very least to have it confiscated but one of the policeman just said to me make sure you put that in the bin once you're finished and let me go on my way with my beer. Thought fair play to them.

Don't like to slag off the police but have found a lot of them to be cocky as fuck and quite unreasonable and that sort of attitude will only fuel people on.

There would have been nothing they could have said or done, drinking on the street is perfectly legal in Edinburgh.

Is it? Never knew that then lol!

Here was me thinking I'd met a couple of decent coppers. Come to think of it then they had no business telling me to put my can in the bin...

Sure it's illegal in Aberdeen.

Is it? Never knew that then lol!

Here was me thinking I'd met a couple of decent coppers. Come to think of it then they had no business telling me to put my can in the bin...

Sure it's illegal in Aberdeen.

You never been to Tinkcastle or Easter Road? Always see folk walking up to the ground with bevvy, in full view of coppers. Think they were talking about banning it, but last I heard was still legal. Aye pretty sure it is in Aberdeen, Dundee etc, definitely is in Glasgow, not that it stops folk!

Ha, that is easy money to coppers, on the spot fine for that, no way they would let you off with that.

All cops are bent bastards, only people who chose to be police officer have underlying issues with them trying to get one up on people, either been abused as a kid, or bullied at school. Or a loner with no friends, who think by becoming a police office this will give them the feeling of being better than everyone else.

I got fined £40 for taking a pish in public, and also been fined £40 for walking down the middle of a road at 1am on my phone.

All police are arseholes thread closed.

All cops are bent bastards, only people who chose to be police officer have underlying issues with them trying to get one up on people, either been abused as a kid, or bullied at school. Or a loner with no friends, who think by becoming a police office this will give them the feeling of being better than everyone else.

I got fined £40 for taking a pish in public, and also been fined £40 for walking down the middle of a road at 1am on my phone.

All police are arseholes thread closed.

Safe to say that you're not a fan of the people who uphold the law are you forbesz?

My mate has just finished his polis training and started as a copper. He's a sound guy, quite quiet and not at all arrogant (not sure how he got in!) Will be interesting to see if his attitude and character changes as a result of being surrounded by bawbags (both colleagues and punters) all day...

You never been to Tinkcastle or Easter Road? Always see folk walking up to the ground with bevvy, in full view of coppers. Think they were talking about banning it, but last I heard was still legal. Aye pretty sure it is in Aberdeen, Dundee etc, definitely is in Glasgow, not that it stops folk!

Ha, that is easy money to coppers, on the spot fine for that, no way they would let you off with that.

Been to both grounds, just never realised it was legal!

If you had been a little quicker/more sober you should have thought to ask for a lift home & if you could watch her doing it since she was watching you.

Double score. Free lift home & you get to see a woman in uniform squatting & pishing.

& if it was winter time you would have had the added bonus of having her safely melting the ice from your step making your entrance into your home more safe.

If you had been a little quicker/more sober you should have thought to ask for a lift home & if you could watch her doing it since she was watching you.

Double score. Free lift home & you get to see a woman in uniform squatting & pishing.

& if it was winter time you would have had the added bonus of having her safely melting the ice from your step making your entrance into your home more safe.

A very arousing post that.