cow Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 Lets have another positive thread, the poster that make you laugh, you find make interesting reading, give good chat. The type of person that will donate £10 per month to save snow leopards, yet will spend £40 on a nip of Scotch before telling the big issue seller to 'do one'. Cow's current top 5 posters. 1. Rumpus - inspiration for everyone, as I'm sure you will agree. Clever, quick, giving, yet not afraid to say thank you. We'd planned a night out in August, I can't wait tbh. 2. Kelt- Went under the radar in my first few weeks, but he's a gem and his posts educate my brain and train my good eye and in particular my lazy eye. I try and read Kelts posts four times. 3. Rocket Scientist - Trust me far more placid when sending a PM that the attentions seeking he craves in full uniform. A wordsmith, with a raw sense of humour a kind heart, but an awful website. 4. Lookinggoodinred - I was drawn to this poster early on because she's female and has nice eyes, like a Cow. I would have ranked Reddy in the top 3 if she didn't constantly change her profile picture. Bit vain IMO. I've asked her for sexual relations during our many Pm session and she refused to answer. I cling to this uncertainty, It gets me through the day. 5. Fatshaft- Tremendous knowledge about golf, and speaks sense. I miss him although we text semi-regular. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 Where do I rank pal? I should be given credit for being the first to blow the Derek story, and I've played a racist for humour purposes for a good few Months now, come on cow I want in your top five! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 Never play favourites, it's bad form. Everyone brings something to the table. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 In answer to the question, I like, in no particular order. Huntleysheep, nice young lad. Boboisared, funny and weird, equals good. Jassb, good taste in music and a nice lad. Mincepie, good all rounder. Bluto, just the best all round poster this site has ever seen, funny and clued up, and a real gent to boot, like me he can mix with the lowest or the highest. As I said, no particular order. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 Never play favourites, it's bad form. Everyone brings something to the table. You'd be near the bottom though pal, no offence, you wanker! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 You'd be near the bottom though pal, no offence, you wanker! There go my E-Feelings. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 I love you really Kelt, was just missing an insult back, i've been too happy and relaxed of late. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 ByenEBergen The rest are scum in comparison with the special exception of LGIR because of her cow's eyes 1 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 I don't have favourites would buy anyone a pint if i met them. I would get on best with Daytripping probably seems a chilled oot laid back loon. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Top 5 as follows: 1. Cow. Obviously. His generousity knows no bounds, he's witty and has his finger on the pulse. I look forward to our get together later this summer, gonna rip it up big style. 2. Rocket. I like keeping him right when he invariably goes wrong. 3. LGIR. It's only geography which stops us leaving a trail of clothes from the front door to the bedroom. 4. Tup. His wordly wiseisms and views on AFC and Scottish fitba and general are normally on the money. 5. Dayt and Bluto. A good pair of cunts who light up my day with their brand of pish. 6. Kelt. Although he's too clever to want to spend any time with in real life. 7. Cheesepipes. His infatuation with black penis is funny. 8. Boofon. Good cunt with a stupid looking face, what's not to like? 9. Everybody else, apart from Brian from Norway, he loves himself too much and keeps saying 'Eh' instead of 'I' Fucking knobjockey. 8th. That'll do. Pushing for top 6 next year. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Says a lot about where this site has gone, that most of the "popular" posters are the spammers who have no interest in the football side of things 2 Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Says a lot about where this site has gone, that most of the "popular" posters are the spammers who have no interest in the football side of things Ironically, from a poster who has won "fisherman of the year" award. Still, your a good cunt, you bought me a pint at the Spiders, or did I buy you, canna mind now... Link to comment
Henry Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Is it time for another "it was better in the old days" thread? Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Ironically, from a poster who has won "fisherman of the year" award. Still, your a good cunt, you bought me a pint at the Spiders, or did I buy you, canna mind now... You know fine well who bought the pint Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 You know fine well who bought the pint Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Is it time for another "it was better in the old days" thread?Roberto it's over to you. Link to comment
rgudon Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Says a lot about where this site has gone, that most of the "popular" posters are the spammers who have no interest in the football side of things Calm down min Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 everyone apart fae MT 1 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Funny and weird Cheers Dayts. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 TinyWeeLad is my favourite just now. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 1. Bluto - Smart, funny, enchanting, handsome... 2. Redstar - Rational, open minded, witty and straight to the point. 3. Tup - Probably the most knowledgeable about football on the site. His analysis is always on the money. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Says a lot about where this site has gone, that most of the "popular" posters are the spammers who have no interest in the football side of things maybe if you actually knew something about football the "spammers" would engage in football debate withyou? Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 TinyWeeLad is my favourite just now. Probably the AFC chatter I'd most like to share a few pints with. Tinyweelad and his five professional friends. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 If you do meet TWL for a drink, wait till he nips for a pee and then give away his seat to someone else! 3 Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 Ironically, from a poster who has won "fisherman of the year" award. Still, your a good cunt, you bought me a pint at the Spiders, or did I buy you, canna mind now...More ironic is that it's Stoney and Robo who have both complained about the folk spamming the site when just a couple of years ago they were both relentlessly spamming the site to try and get a rise out of each other. 1 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 If you do meet TWL for a drink, wait till he nips for a pee and then give away his seat to someone else! HAhaha! Link to comment
dave_min Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 I take it one of the (jealous) mods have deleted all the posts that name me as an AFC-CHAT favourite?? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 If you do meet TWL for a drink, wait till he nips for a pee and then give away his seat to someone else! He'll end up glassing you if he goes for a shit and trap 1 is closed. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 6, 2013 Share Posted June 6, 2013 More ironic is that it's Stoney and Robo who have both complained about the folk spamming the site when just a couple of years ago they were both relentlessly spamming the site to try and get a rise out of each other. They're married men now bobo min, they don't have time for fishing and all that nonsense, if Robo and Stoney log on to the Hat for a few spare moments they want some serious debate, no shenanigans, changed days from when they were just a couple of Aberdonians/Scousers/Mancs looking for a reaction out of each other. 3 1 Link to comment