4K Tellies. Anyone Have/getting One Of These Bad Boys?

Ke1t

Still pretty expensive, but Amazon has the Sony XBR-65X900A on sale right now, so if you've been swithering about whether or not to get one of these suckers then now is probably the time before they put the price back up. Usually these things are seven grand American,

fuckme.jpg

Dinna think my eyes are much better than scart lead so all this razzmatazz is wasted on me.

My mate is a TV geek. Think he has a 70 inch at the moment on about a 71 inch bit of wall space.

You two-faced twat! He's a mate the minute you need to reference him in a non-descript chat-room thread, but a slimy bum-rape poofter when you speak to him!

(I have a 60 incher. I was buying a new telly at the same time as a mate. He bought a 59" one. I went to the shop with no other care about the telly's capability apart from it had to be bigger than his. Don't even watch the fucker, it's in a room we're never in.)

I'm reading that right, aye? £600k for a telly? £600k FOR A FUCKIN' TELLY?

but what a telly!

ScreenShot2012-10-31at175422.png

And if I was spending more than half a million on a telly, I'd be fucked if I was buying it fae CostCo!

Also available in Harrods if that makes it more acceptable for the spending of £500,000.

Fucking tiddlers!............ I'm fancying een o these fae Costco :hypno:

http://www.costco.co.uk/view/product/uk_catalog/cos_1,cos_1.1,cos_1.1.1/142976

Oh aye and be as well get this in a' http://www.costco.co.uk/view/product/uk_catalog/cos_1,cos_1.1,cos_1.8.1/138936

Peerless Omega 1.5m HDMI High Speed cable plus Ethernet + TV Cleaning Kit

£109.99 (inc VAT)
£91.66 (exc VAT)

Oh aye that'll be a 1.5m (short as fuck) digital cable then. With a cloot for the tv. For £110. :hysterical:

EDIT: Had on amazon went a fair bit better;

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Gold-plated-Signal-Version-Worldwide-shiping/dp/B009B6KYPK/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1371079016&sr=1-1&keywords=hdmi+cable

1.8m High Speed Gold-plated Black Mesh HDMI M/M Signal Cable Version 1.3 (Black) + Worldwide free shiping
Be the first to review this item
Price: £9,999.00