theoindisguise Posted June 11, 2013 Share Posted June 11, 2013 Looking for some help/advice on where is best to sell unwanted Jewellry, for a fair price everywhere I have tried are offering approximately a third of the value. Has anybody had any experiences of this. Any help would be much appreciated. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 11, 2013 Share Posted June 11, 2013 Times tough at Twente Theo min? Link to comment
theoindisguise Posted June 11, 2013 Author Share Posted June 11, 2013 Nah min Harcus, I have some left behind by an ex and I'm looking to make some decent money out of it instead of having to sell for the pish amounts I have been offered. Link to comment
theoindisguise Posted June 11, 2013 Author Share Posted June 11, 2013 Aye tried that already Rumpus, but nae much luck there either. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted June 11, 2013 Share Posted June 11, 2013 unless its affa funcy all you'll get is the price of the gold/silver Link to comment
theoindisguise Posted June 11, 2013 Author Share Posted June 11, 2013 Thats exactly what I'm finding spamspamspam, one piece was valued just under £2k when it was bought but it appears next to worthless now Just wondered if any of you chaps had any ideas I haven't tried already cheers for the suggestions Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 11, 2013 Share Posted June 11, 2013 Get another bird and give her the stuff date by date. She'll thank you by offering you your brown wings by the month's end. Link to comment