2andAhalfInchDrillbit Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 When scouring my local convenient store i always come across these bad boys. Usually i move past them with haste in disgust and honor to mint but yesterday i bought them, opened, ate and too my surprise they were quite tasty. I feel i am in a pickle. Do i finish the pack and move on or do i destory them with homage to Mint. Mint will always be EVERYONES favorite 21/2"DB x 2 2 Link to comment
carlos Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 You need to bide off the glayva min 1 Link to comment
2andAhalfInchDrillbit Posted June 18, 2013 Author Share Posted June 18, 2013 Glayva and Orange eens would be too much for one day. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 I'm nae really a big biscuit eater other than the occasional cheeky wagon wheel or cookie so I'm oot. I gave you a -1 for using the word pickle. 1 Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 When scouring my local convenient store i always come across these bad boys. Usually i move past them with haste in disgust and honor to mint but yesterday i bought them, opened, ate and too my surprise they were quite tasty. I feel i am in a pickle. Do i finish the pack and move on or do i destory them with homage to Mint. Mint will always be EVERYONES favorite 21/2"DB xSurely you canna buy viscounts anymore, fars yer local store Frankie Stills ? I did like a mint Viscount though, never got all the wrapper aff though and it stung like buggery in my fillings Link to comment
2andAhalfInchDrillbit Posted June 18, 2013 Author Share Posted June 18, 2013 They aren't as bad as orange Matchmakers #fitacairyon And you get Viscounts at Tesco Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 shite horrid cheap shite. Make yer teeth fel funny, like they're coated in horrid cheap chocolate shite. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 Neither. Is this gadge related to cow and Derek? Link to comment
radiatorbleeder Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 Neither. Is this gadge related to cow and Derek?nah Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 nah is he related to you? Link to comment
radiatorbleeder Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 is he related to you? nah, ken him though Link to comment
MD88 Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 giz a taxi any day +1. Taxis are ace Link to comment
caledonia Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 Neither. Is this gadge related to cow and Derek?That is funny because i thought the same ie their type of questions Link to comment
cow Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 Excellent thread. I very much enjoy the mix of chocolate and orange. Terry's, of course got this spot on with the chocolate orange, which essentially is chocolate (flavoured with orange) in the shape of an Orange. Genius. Regarding the chocolate biscuit the OP is talking about, I can't comment. I've only ever bought mint, but I'm always left questioning their logic. Isn't it far too biscuity? Thicker chocolate and a thicker mint/orange sandwich filling would take this biscuit into Club Class territory. On current showing I predict Viscounts won't be a viable business product in 7 years time. MARK MY WORDS! Cow. 1 1 Link to comment
dervish Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 To be entirely honest I don't give a fuck. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 Surely you canna buy viscounts anymore, fars yer local store Frankie Stills ? I did like a mint Viscount though, never got all the wrapper aff though and it stung like buggery in my fillings Quality! Stills was always good for half-price, out of date Monster Munch. Good for buying beers or fags when I was 15 and looked about 12 too. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted June 19, 2013 Share Posted June 19, 2013 I'm nae really a big biscuit eater other than the occasional cheeky wagon wheel or cookie so I'm oot. I gave you a -1 for using the word pickle. I have just given you a -1 for using the word pickle also 1 Link to comment